Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket
I'm not a walking/hiking person or anything like that. But for general city wear I love this jacket. The best I've ever bought.
Published 20 months ago by Josh Downes

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Colour very different to the one on webpage
The colour was very dark compared to the one on webpage.It would be better if the accurate colour was to appear on the webpage as it will not be disappointing for the customer.
Published 12 months ago by ibrar khan


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, 19 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm not a walking/hiking person or anything like that. But for general city wear I love this jacket. The best I've ever bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value jacket, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for the cold & wet summer, keeping the rain and cold breeze off that comes this time of year. Excellent jacket for the money, well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great replacement for that old jacket!, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this jacket for my husband for Christmas. I was a little unsure as to whether he would wear it as he is a rather 'set in his ways' man who sticks to what he knows! However I am delighted to say that he is wearing it most days. He finds it keeps out the biting cold wind, is comfortable, light and easy to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Jacket for the Price, 29 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Waterproof, warm, breathes well. I'm a train commuter that values lightweight comfort that can be stuffed into a bag, and brought out when needed. This is ideal. Could benefit from an extra pocket or two, but for the price cant grumble. Also works well as a weekend jacket when walking with the family. Just does what its meant to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely Buy, Great Jacket, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very good, its incredibly comfy and protects well from the rain, the hood is very good as well and rain falls off the edge instead of trickling down your face like other jackets. The colour is very nice, a lot brighter than shown in the image. All and all very good jacket would highly recommend. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great jacket, 18 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
light weight - waterprrof and worn al winter so warm too - best value around for me thanks 5 * * * * *
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 21 Oct. 2014
Yes very good , as expected coming from North Face. I feel the jacket is breathable , and even when running in this jacket I am not too hot . I regret not getting large , instead of X large . Great price , and let the richer sheeple in UK get the more expensive , less striking NF jackets from the high street to wear on the crowded trains in the morning on the way to the office .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 9 Aug. 2013
By 
Mr. S JOBSON (CHESHIRE UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jacket is very lightweight to wear or carry good quality and extremely waterproof breathable material excellent value for money 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket from North Face, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a replacement for my husband's old North Face rain jacket which lasted him six years. Sizing is perfect and quality excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for the summer use, as it is lightweight, waterproof and can pack down small. Take it everywhere. Just stuff it in your pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The North Face  Resolve Jacket
£38.95 - £100.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews