Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars33
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
Read it non stop. Disappointed with the ending though.

Looking forward to inquisition. Reason I read the book and to get my fill.

Regards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Another great title from the DA universe. This one can be more of a standalone than the other novels, but is still very rich in lore and overall a great read.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
The book started off with a lot of description and was a bit boring. It got more interesting around 1/4 way through the book.still a good read waiting for DAI
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
One of the best books I've ever read: the characters are great and the plot is awesome, it's a must read, expecially for all the DA fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Some interesting twists and turns here setting the stage for some hard dilemmas come October.
Also worth reading Asunder as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Huge dragon age fan played the games and read all the books, and this fills in the dragon age world nicely and the plot continues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Nice looking book I bought for a friend , he said they r a good read he likes them all hes bought a few ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Excellent book ! gives a real insight into the events that occur before the inquisition assembles .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
A good read, set up nicely for the new dragon age inquisition game a must for all dragon age fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
It was excellent, I felt as though delivery could have been quicker but, overall I'm satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.