Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool T...
I have to say, I like this a lot.
From the design to Roger Hargreaves "style" of writing eg: Wibbly Wobbly Timey-Wimey Stuff this T has got it all..In fact I might get another one later!
Published 10 months ago by Mr. Karl E. Elwell

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
The design is very cute. But t shirt ruined by a big brown stain under the caption, where the dye has leached into the fabric.
Published 6 months ago by Rachel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cool T..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to say, I like this a lot.
From the design to Roger Hargreaves "style" of writing eg: Wibbly Wobbly Timey-Wimey Stuff this T has got it all..In fact I might get another one later!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the slack fit, I hate anything tight! The quality of the t shirt is very good and is super soft. I really like wearing a fandom top and lots of people comment good things about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant T-Shirt, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality. material and picture on front is dyed in to the t-shirt instead of rubber fused to the cotton which makes it even better quality because the image won't start to crack and peal like most themed t-shirts.
Will recommend definitely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 'Mr Doctor' T-Shirt Inspired By Mr Men (Apparel)
Absolutely love this t-shirt. Arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. It fits great - I checked my size against the guidelinesand they were 100% accurate. really comfortable material too. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Funny T-shirt, we now have a few of these Mr ......... Shirts, they wash really well no fade on the colour and the T-shirt stays the same shape and size, a good purchase. Looking out for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Who t shirt, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this for my son and he loved it - and so did the rest of the family!! Fast service and much appreciated by a Dr Who fan. Good quality material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the tshirt is of a decent quality and I love the design, 12 Aug. 2014
Other than my misjudgement of the size, the tshirt is of a decent quality and I love the design. Now all I need is a dryer to shrink it ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Christmas present for daughters bf, 3 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my daughters boyfriend who is a Dr who fan, he loves it and it fits great! very happy customer thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The design is very cute. But t shirt ruined by a big brown stain under the caption, where the dye has leached into the fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected. Only downside was that it smelled of ..., 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected. Only downside was that it smelled of vinegar so had to wash it before it was ok to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr Doctor' T-Shirt Inspired By Mr Men - White (XL)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews