Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2015
On the first use of the handlebar mount, the clamp just breaks, dropping the GoPro and causing some scuffs to the lens cover of the housing.
Product is not fit for purpose.

After a chat with Amazon about it, they offered to give me a month free of Amazon Prime, even though, because of the faulty product, I am now £40+ out of pocket due to needing a new housing for the GoPro.

Do not buy, invest in better, first party accessories.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRYKSg449E8
review image
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Fantastic piece of kit and a lot cheaper than the go pro assessory pack, head cam and chest strap are the most used in our house , my son often uses the attachment to go on the handlebars of his BMX too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Excellent quality...the quality matched go pro original mounts..the only thing missing is the attachment to fit the go pro 3 to the chest mount.. Quick delivery..excellent seller!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
All items in this bundle seem good value for money, especially when buying all of them separately. Very pleased with the purchase, all hold the camera very well
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
I was hesitant when buying this product due to a few bad reviews, however the product is very good and I was very impressed with it when I received it. It's well manufactured and exactly the items the seller listed. Great product and service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Very good! I bought this as a few cheap GoPro accessories to get me started and are much better than expected. Would definitely recommend if you have just got a GoPro and don't want to invest lots of money in official version.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
As a previous reviewer has mentioned the cycle mount is awful. Mine broke about half an hour into a ride and the gopro went flying across the road. Luckily the gopro is one robust piece of equipment as was in tact and fine but the housing was damaged and scratched over the lens section making that unusable. An official gopro replacement housing is £40+ so be warned when using the cycle mount. The rest of the gear seems ok and fits nicely and the floating handle works well for hand held shots (not tested it in the water yet).

I guess for the price you can't complain but sometimes it's better to pay more and get that little extra quality for piece of mind. I will be sourcing better mounting gear for my bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Very good product- the quality is perfect looks as original go pro kit
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Excellent price, super quick delivery. Quality looks superb, difficult to tell any difference between these and the genuine Go Pro accessories. - well worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Plastic is a bit more flexible than you would want but at the price i cant complain, they do seem(at least up to now) to hold the camera securely!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)