Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Obaby foam cot bed mattress 140 x 69cm
Bought this at the same time as Obaby cot bed. Great combination. My great g. son must approve because he is sleeping longer, much to the relief of his parents. Would recommend
Published 19 months ago by elizabeth

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Just Ok
It's a little too firm than I expected, would have been better if it were a bit softer. not too bad.
Published 18 months ago by Saeed Awan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Obaby foam cot bed mattress 140 x 69cm, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this at the same time as Obaby cot bed. Great combination. My great g. son must approve because he is sleeping longer, much to the relief of his parents. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy mattress, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this mattress to be used in conjunction with a bed I bought from Amazon for my 2 year old to use when we go and stay with her grandparents and it fits the bed perfectly (Frozen toddler bed).

I can't tell you about the longevity of it as it'll be used 1-3 nights a month but what I can tell you is that it is nice and firm and very comfy indeed.

I have to lay down with my little one when she wakes up in the middle of the night if she's had a nightmare and this felt pretty comfortable for me. I didn't feel the base of the bed at all when I laid down on this and I'm 6ft tall and weigh 80kgs.

I didn't want a sprung mattress unless it was a pocket sprung and those are pretty pricey (I have a pocket sprung for her mattress at home). The cheaper sprung mattresses you can feel the springs on your back and that can't be too good for your kids so I'm very happy with this mattress given the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sleep tight, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great mattress 2nd I have bought for my granchildren, nice thickness, can remove outside cover for washing, would recommend this mattress, I will be buying another soon for my next grandchild
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baby mattress., 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very comfortable mattress that fits snuggly into the cot bed and baby Ella fits snuggly in her cot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 25 Jun. 2014
bought as a replacement for an obaby cotbed that has been handed down to us and it's perfect, just what we needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent matress, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent spec @ good price. Good fit for older sized cots - baby loves it - would recommend it to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy looking, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good quality and comfy, yet to be tested. Happy with the mattress and the quick delivery. Looks worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just Ok, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a little too firm than I expected, would have been better if it were a bit softer. not too bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not in use as yet but still impressed, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very impressed with the quality of this mattress. Although not using it just yet as I have a few more weeks to wait I still thought it was worth a 4* rating. Will update the review once the product has been used for a few months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great mattress and great price, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great mattress and great price. Good quality and like it has a zip so you can put it in the washing machine if it needs freshing up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Obaby Pocket Sprung Cot Bed Mattress (140 cm x 70 cm)
£75.59
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews