Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's nice and I think it'll protect your machine nicely and has dependable Customer service 😉,,
Customer Video Review     Length:: 0:44 Mins
Simple and sheek design and fiberess material it reminds me of a little pillow to hold my iPad the leather buckle snaps down because of the magnetic power making it snap down and holding it in place and it lifts up flawlessly . I like as well how theirs no openig on the one side of it so when you put your ipad in it the machine stays in place...
Published 8 days ago by Jennifer D rhames

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the original price of £30 but at £15 ...
Not worth the original price of £30 but at £15 it is ok. Soft material and fits my 15" laptop well. I'm not sure how I would use the little poach so have put it to aside for the time being.
Published 26 days ago by KittyKat


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's nice and I think it'll protect your machine nicely and has dependable Customer service 😉,,, 12 Oct 2014
Length:: 0:44 Mins

Simple and sheek design and fiberess material it reminds me of a little pillow to hold my iPad the leather buckle snaps down because of the magnetic power making it snap down and holding it in place and it lifts up flawlessly . I like as well how theirs no openig on the one side of it so when you put your ipad in it the machine stays in place its like a Deep ~pocket book . Plus yes just like site picture it holds my iPad up like I said above it reminds me of a pillow my machines looks comfy ~ safe and sturdy on it and the price is very e-co compare to other ipad holders on the market I think this is easy to transport and will make a nice gift too.😊

pros: I feel you can trust as I did with your machine . ; )

Cons: none

Material: Microfiber leather + Fiber, High-quality soft felt inside and outside with magnetic buckle ensure your iPad safely. Slim and lightweight; does not bulk your tablet up and can easily slide into your briefcase, backpack, or other bag.

Size: 26*18.4cm (suitable for Apple iPad Air); Create a statement, Gray felt and brown hand-selected leather makes your iPad look nobler. The magnetic buckle protects iPad from falling out.
With support function - open it in a unique way, place the tablet on it and enjoy your time. Asymmetric design - fashioned, say goodbye to monotony, by using leather decoration. Free to rotate.
package Included: 1x Felt Sleeve Bag for Apple ipad air

Product Dimensions 26.6 x 18.4 x 1.8 cm

Item Weight 159 g Shipped super fast ,came on time and is courtesy of Inateck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fashionable notebook sleeve, 18 Aug 2014
This notebook sleeve is suitable to carry alone or to slip in a bag. It is really very good-looking and feels nice in the hand.

It is made of heavy 1/8 in. thick felt in a heather grey to protect from bumps with a very soft interior of dove grey sueded fabric prevent scratches. All of the stitching is precise--notice the H-shape of the stiching of the strap.

The accents are a high-quality protein leather in a baseball-glove brown. The strip at the top has an antiqued bronze snap and the one at the bottom is in the perfect place for gripping when carrying the sleeve in the hand.

There are two slit pockets on the back that are just the right size for smartphones, business cards, or writing instruments. An accessory pouch with a flap and an elastic enclosure is included; it measures 6 in. x 4 in. x 1 in.

The "fashionable" model has outside dimensions of 9 in. x 14 1/2 in. and will comfortably hold notebook computers up to about 8 1/2 in. to 12 1/2 in. Do check the measurements and consider one of the other styles for larger notebooks, as they would protrude at the top corners of this particular case. The other models have a different style flap that would cover slightly deeper notebooks. The sleeve can also be used to hold standard letter-sized papers or pads.

Inateck provided a sleeve for evaluation and review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Modern, Stylish and Lightweight, 15 Oct 2014
By 
PPS076 (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This product is a sleeve for the Mini iPad that is designed to protect your device from damage.

The product is made of high quality material that's fit for purpose. It's modern, fashionable and stylish. It looks very much like a handbag at first glance.

The inner and outer sleeve material is made of a soft lightweight fabric whilst the closing clip is made of leather imitation and is as long as your middle finger in full length.

Although it seems that the Mini iPad enters and exits the sleeve by opening the top 1/3 of the product in the same way as a handbag would open, that is not the case as the iPad enters the sleeve from one side only and fits nicely inside in terms of width and length.

There is no zip or button closure on the top, only a single clip. The leather clip closes very securely via a magnetic mechanism and holds the device firmly in place even when tipped upside down. The leather feature goes really well with the rest of the product and further enhances it look.

Although this is not the type of sleeve that I would personally choose, my girlfriend really liked it and liked it enough to swap it for her standard plain plastic case. Her reasons were that it looked a lot nicer than her old standard case and she said that she could put it in and remove it a lot faster and more efficiently than having to reply on a zip which can be problematic from time to time.

Verdict: Modern, Stylish and Lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars That felt feeling..., 29 Sep 2014
The Inateck Felt Sleeve Case is simply designed and made but that's the whole beauty of it - it delivers good scratch protection and a bit of bump protection for your precious laptop with great style and at a sensible price. The felt is soft and thick and feels like it might hold together for a decent number of years, it's lined in a soft 'suede-effect' fabric throughout and together they should have your MacBook or other laptop travelling in comfort. The design includes simple slash pockets on both sides, one large under the front flap and two smaller ones on the back - I'd be wary of putting anything too bulky in the pockets in case they start gaping and spoil the overall look, but they'd be fine for papers, ID cards or similar items.

The mini pouch is a fine size for your laptop's mains adaptor, even with a UK plug, or maybe a portable hard-drive and cables - but it's very simply made and doesn't have the stitched edges the main sleeve does, which are presumably there to stop the edges stretching and looking baggy. The sleeve is thick enough to offer some meaningful protection without making your laptop too bulky - so mine still fits nicely into my laptop backpack and adds a welcome extra layer of bump protection. I really liked the lo-fi style of the Inateck sleeve, it delivers exactly the kind of protection you'd want without covering your laptop in brand-names and logos (there's just a subtle tag sewn into the side seam) and unnecessary bulk. My only concern would be how to clean the bag if it gets dirty, you cannot launder it and so spot-cleaning is probably the only option or, if it's really bad, replacing the whole thing. Still it seems like a really good buy at the current price, especially when so many computer and smartphone cases are so over-priced. Note: I chose the '15.5 Inch/New' style. (Disclosure: item was received for independent review)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, soft case for ultra slim laptops and Macbooks, 13 Jun 2014
By 
Mr Baz - See all my reviews
(#1 REVIEWER)    (No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Inateck® 13.3 Inch MacBook Pro Retina Display Ultrabook Netbook Bag Envelope Case Cover Sleeve Carrying Protector Case Bag with Card Slot, Compatible with 13 Inch Apple Macbook Pro Retina/Macbook Air, Most 11-Inch Ultrabook Netbook [Size: 13.3-Inch, Color: Grey] (Electronics)
Note: The manufacturer sent me a review sample, no attempt was made to influence my opinion

There are quite a lot of normal cases for some of the ultra slim laptops/Macbooks out there, this is a slightly different take on the standard case. The case is made from a thick but softer felt, inside you have an additional lining in the main compartment, which is very soft. On the rear you have two back pockets where you can put smaller items like pens or phone. Front section there is another second compartment which is big enough for larger items like a notepad of smaller tablet.

A velcro fastening closes the flap on the front, and you get another small felt pouch with an elasticated band to hold it together when it's wrapped up. You can store a power adapter in there if you want or maybe a mouse, or various other items. Nice to have both included in the package.

Quality is very good with nice dense materials used (which will work well for absorbing shocks or impacts), stitching is to a high standard too. This is useful not only for Macbooks/Ultrabooks and other more compact notebooks, you can also store a larger tablet in there, or a netbook. It could even be used a document or magazine holder. As it's a "soft case" if you're in an environment with lots of bumps and knocks you might want to consider a hard shell option, though the padding seems sufficient in normal day to day use for protection.

A very nice product which is both useful, made to a good standard, and the price reflects value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This case fits the Lenovo Yoga 13", 19 Sep 2014
By 
Butterfly (Ilford, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just got this lovely case. I wasn't buying it for a mac but the Lenovo Yoga 2 and yes I was delighted that it fit. It is nicely protected snug and not at all bulky. It is great to have the extra case for the battery pack and the slots are cool if you also want to take your phone along with you. For a change Apple items do not have the monopoly on lovely designs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this stylish sleeve., 17 Oct 2014
By 
Rob S "Rob S" (Conwy, North Wales) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
I wasn’t sure when I first got the sleeve, I’ve only had the fit around case’s for my Ipad mini, which have been fine, I have always found they add weight, so have been looking for something else for a while, thought this was may be what I was looking for.

The case is stylish, well designed, very pleasing.

The Ipad Mini fits perfectly, the mini pad doesn’t have the extra pockets which I have noticed in some of the reviews.

The clever part is you can fold the case so the Ipad stands up, Ideal if you are watching a movie or similar.

I have my ipad fitted with the AmazonBasics Protective PC Case with Screen Protector for iPad Mini Black, which adds that extra protection, the sleeve finishes it off perfectly, no extra weight to the ipad, just how it should be.

Very pleased with this stylish sleeve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart looking macbook pro case, 14 Oct 2014
This is a review for the Inatech 13.3 inch Macbook pro bag.

This is a well designed macbook case. It is made of Soft felt material with soft flannel interior and an elastic retainer over the front. It is heather grey coloured which gives it a smart look. It is lightweight and easy to carry. It feels nice to hold.

I used it to protect my 13.3 inch Macbook pro which fit well. It provides good protection as long as you do not drop it from a height on a marble floor.

It has pockets on both side, 2 back pockets and one front pocket. I use it to insert paper documents. The bonus was a separate pouch which I use to keep the plugs adaptor, it can used to keep the wires as well.

Overall well made, smart and professional looking macbook pro case.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good effective dunnage protection, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great way to protect your Mac when moving around from place to place. It protects it when 'stuffed' into bags for work, aeroplanes or whatsoever. The little pouch for the power adapter is great as well.

The whole thing is nice and soft and one does not feel it will cause any harm to the computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart, minimalistic and classy!, 9 Sep 2014
By 
Mr. D. Brown - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inateck® 13.3 Inch MacBook Pro Retina Display Ultrabook Netbook Bag Envelope Case Cover Sleeve Carrying Protector Case Bag with Card Slot, Compatible with 13 Inch Apple Macbook Pro Retina/Macbook Air, Most 11-Inch Ultrabook Netbook [Size: 13.3-Inch, Color: Grey] (Electronics)
I bought a £60 case for my mbp from Apple and it was no where near as quality as this one, so I returned the apple one as soon as I received this. It's such a quality material and I'm surprised that it costs next to nothing!! 1000% recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews