Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars119
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2015
This is a fabulous product for the price. The headphones which come with it are rubbish so you will need to buy your own, but otherwise this is a great little mp3 player. Really handy for exercise or the car as it clips onto the seatbelt or your clothes and is easy to find. Only downside is that there is no shuffle function.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
I've only had it two weeks but so far, it's fantastic. I'll never buy an expensive mp3 player again when I can keep buying these little guys.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Really Good little MP3 players, pleasantly surprised by how long the battery lasts in them before charging and the clip is very strong. Like other reviews say, chuck the headphones, they are uncomfortable.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Received my MP3 in impressive time. Had one of these before that I bought elsewhere online and was also more expensive, and was rubbish quality compared to my nice new orange one I now own. Better quality and also far superior service. Definitely recommend this seller, very impressed :) x
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
For the price I paid this is an amazing bit of kit.
Perfect sound playback and a very easy setup, and a very clear LCD display.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Does exactly what it says on the tin. I have bought this for my hols as I don't fancy sunbathing with my iPad or smart phone - they tend to overheat too quickly so this is perfect! Fast delivery and works a dream. Earphones are naff but I can't (qnd won't) complain considering the price!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Great little mp3, ideal for my early morning walks. Nice size to clip on my coat. What I particularly like is it doesn't go back to the start when switched off.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Very simple and good value for money got this for my 3year old so simple he can use it I just load up an sd card put it in and plug him in and peace for a while.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Came when meant to everything seems fine except i dont know how to get the music on to it as it did not come with instructions
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
all good, works fine,wife happy,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)