Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars38
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2014
I really love this product, only 3 problems though [none major] it did not come with a sd card but they can easily be bought, the play/pause button is a little wobbly. Also it did not come with instructions but was easy to work

Everything else was fine and my daughter loves it!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Cheap but it works, change the headphones over and you have a great MP3 player (the headphones really are terrible though)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
for the price that I paid it is great, the sound is as good as the sound system connected. Not a fancy gadget but just to listen to music, great.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Good i love it... Only i don't know the life time. Since it is cheap ild advice you buy more than one, so you can switch your memory card when one is down. (it will play from where it stopped..). I love this, i use it for my audio books.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
For the price this is very good value. Sound quality improves the more charge the device has. Headphones are not the beat quality so used an other set but aside from that its a bargain purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Brilliant little gadget, my Granddaughter loves it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
After my daughter lost her ipod I didn't want to spend more money on an expensive music player. This mp3 is great, it does what it needs to and my daughter loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Love them I have bought 3 now 1 each for my sons and 1 for partner for work..cant go wrong when bought sdcard altogether cost £5
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
I ordered two of these (due to low price) to replace my broken similar mp3 player. They arrived on time but neither have an sd card in. I removed the sd card from my previous player and put it in the new one. However every time I plug the usb in to charge I lose sound on my laptop. Did not have any of these problems with my previous player which was from a different supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Bought a set of 16 for an after school club. They're excellent little bits of kit!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)