Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!
Although the other reviews say it's bad and crashes it didn't for me and I love it but I'd like it to make it quicker to make your own skin I recommend you bye it
Published 7 months ago by I think logo quiz is epic! eve...

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars .
Good but crashes sometimes also I noticed you can't get slender man where you get all of skins like psy and that
Published 8 months ago by sniper_02


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ., 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins for Minecraft PE (App)
Good but crashes sometimes also I noticed you can't get slender man where you get all of skins like psy and that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins for Minecraft PE (App)
Although the other reviews say it's bad and crashes it didn't for me and I love it but I'd like it to make it quicker to make your own skin I recommend you bye it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins for Minecraft PE (App)
Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins for Minecraft PE (App)
its got all kinds of skins on it and u need louncher pro
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins for Minecraft PE (App)
my son got this for his Kindle and he loves it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins for Minecraft PE (App)
You don't do it on real minecraft You do It on Block launcher e.g You press the toolbar and press launcher options find downloads and when you find the skin it will say like 10 or 92 when look at downloads if my skin was 10 I'll press that and they have to have a green page almost folded click it and ur done you got it flappy bird or herobrine or super troll unlike the super troll 1 it looks like superman with a troll face
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great app, minor problems, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins for Minecraft PE (App)
This app is perfect. You can upload skins and use any skin at all in minecraft POCKET EDITION! But some of the skins (ninth and tenth doctor) have gone missing due to an update changing the way you view the skins, but good job all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problems, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins for Minecraft PE (App)
Looked great at first but caused more problems than positives. Causing Minecraft to crash on many occasions.Shame as skins look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars rubbish but great, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins for Minecraft PE (App)
It also turns my friends skin to mine and I can't get the slender skin
My brother has it and has the same problem. Just silly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for 0.11.0, 18 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins for Minecraft PE (App)
This is a great app as you can select the skin from images on your phone/tablet in minecraft 0.11.0 and use it without block launcher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skins for Minecraft PE
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews