Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars59
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 18 February 2015
The bags are great for the price. Most of the bags came as pink or purple but my girls don't mind it.

The bags open (each of them is made of two parts).

The only issue we had was that I had to smoothen edges of one or two of them as they were quite sharp.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
You get what you pay for. This set was as cheap as chips, but obviously they are mass produced and aren't made with with top grade materials. But my 2 nieces who are 4 and 5 yrs old, are none the wiser. It was ideal as they misplace their dolls accessories quite often, so for this price, it wouldn't hurt as much if they lost any. They love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
these were extras for my grand-daughters Barbie doll and she was delighted with them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
My package contained mostly mauve and pink bags so for me not enough variation in the colours.
I have to remind myself these are for kids to play with so will they really care about the colours. They were cheap and cheerful which
is all one can ask for when the chances are they will get lost PDQ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
ALL doubles despite being described as "Cute Mix 10pcs Different Barbie Handbag Shoulderbag For Barbie Doll Accessory"
Usless customer service. Quality is fine and bags themselves good for the price but they shouldn't be advertised as 10 DIFFERENT bags when there's two of each.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Delivery took a long time! Ordered them on the 3th August, they only got here on 15th August! I was disappointed that all of the bags were pink except 1 yellow,so not as the picture advertises! Say that I'm sure my daughter will love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Totally recommend these! My daughter loves matching up the different colours to her barbies and outfits...as for value for money???pls just imagine what you would pay at retail price!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
waited ages for these to arrive and there were a few doubles, but the designs were goid and the price was cheap, so they do still work out worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Not happy. The bags are not multicoloured as shown but ALL pink. Of course, in the small print it says they are all pink but who reads that. Annoying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
I am sure my grand-daughter will enjoy playing with it
Not a high quality item but right for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.