Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2014
I am very pleased with SDHC memory card.It arrived earlier than the expected day.I am now enjoying some Apps on my phone
and I can store many photos and can send images or photos to family members and friends.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Excellent I bought this for my Nokia windows phone a 625 model. Works perfect has doubled my phones memory. Just plug it in, that’s it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Arrived within 3 days of ordering, works great, managed to copy all photos from my phone on to it and with the adapter makes things even easier
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
I ordered it 2days ago for my Samsung galaxy s2 absolutely pleases within the delivered service no problems with memory cards big smile my face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
I was sceptical buying this card as it was a good price for the amount of memory but find it works really well in my camera - a good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Used for the camera inside my car, and the adapter to view the footage on the laptop. Does the job perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Rubbish ... SD card doesnt work in my phone or camera .. its faulty! Waste of money ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Does what is says on the tin. Good value and I've never had one fail me yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Bought for my granddaughters camera. Good quality, can't go wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Perfect for what I needed and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)