Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Functional, smaller sized bag with enough room for basics.
Smaller sized backpack that's perfect for those occasions when you don't need to carry a lot around. It will take a lightweight jacket, hat, gloves, purse/wallet and other bits and pieces with no problem whatever. It's not waterproof but there's a 'Highlander' rain cover "HIGHLANDER LIGHTWEIGHT WATER PROOF RUCKSACK PROTECTION COVER 20-30L" available on Amazon which fits a...
Published 5 months ago by JK

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I will give it 3stars.
Never met my expectations when i bought it wasn't more than a week when some part of it begin s to unthread.
Published 4 months ago by Y.T.IDDRISU


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Functional, smaller sized bag with enough room for basics., 31 Aug. 2014
By 
JK "J. K." (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Smaller sized backpack that's perfect for those occasions when you don't need to carry a lot around. It will take a lightweight jacket, hat, gloves, purse/wallet and other bits and pieces with no problem whatever. It's not waterproof but there's a 'Highlander' rain cover "HIGHLANDER LIGHTWEIGHT WATER PROOF RUCKSACK PROTECTION COVER 20-30L" available on Amazon which fits a treat and is a very reasonable price. That was essential for me. The bag spends a lot of time on the floor at various sporting events and would have been ruined without the cover. Nicely padded at the back and comfy to carry around. Not suitable for a laptop, too small, fine for a tablet if you're happy there's no inner padding or protective pocket. Great little bag for carting around the basics. Happy to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good backpack, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really liked this. The current one I own was a bit wide and the whole thing a bit cumbersome. This is neat and light. Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Karrimor Taurus 20L Backpack, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For a small backpack this is just fine. Good quality, decent shoulder straps and ideal for short trips when you only need to carry a light load. Within the rucksac's overall size [which I like] I would prefer it if the space used for the bottle carriers was extra storage, but that would be my only negative. Overall, a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable, looks good, comfy, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect gym bag: fits a large towel, trunks, 3 toiletries, wallet, and a snack and water. Compact and durable. Comfy padding on the back is a bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, very good bag, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this product as I needed a backpack for taking to the gym and out walking, a very nice bag good size I can fit a large towel / money belongings and a few clothes in the bag. Good quality seperate sections etc. A very good product good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Incredibly good quality good value item for the price. The inner 'organiser' pocket is quite simple small and flimsy - but I think good enough and fine for a wallet or purse. The side pockets take a biggish water bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For midgets, 12 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Karrimor Taurus 20L Backpack (Sports)
Good quality as you would expect from Karrimor but this bag is for a midget or children not adults!
I could barely get it on to my shoulder it's so tiny, exchanging it for the 30 liter one instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love it. Just right for what I needed it for. Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag and amazing value for money, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love everything about this bag! It's practical and comfortable and a great size for a day bag with useful zip pouches. Furthermore the purple colour looks really good and it has a stylish design. Fantastic value for money considering the high quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was so surprised with the Karrimor backpack at this price! Be aware this is really a small one, but I already managed to do some small but heavy (couple liters of milk) shoppings with it. Perfect for a short cycling, when you don't want to carry too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Karrimor Taurus 20L Backpack
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews