Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoes
I am so pleased with these beautiful sandals and the service I have received from this supplier that I had to write about it
just outstanding. The sandals fit very well and are so pretty and comfortable and people comment on how nice they are.
I will be using thias supplier again for sure.
Published 7 months ago by I White

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The shoes look exactly like there picture which I am delighted with
The shoes look exactly like there picture which I am delighted with. Regarding the size I must admit they are v snug considering I purposely ordered a size larger than I am ie I am a size 6 but some shoes a 6.5 is needed but in this case I thought as I cant try on it would be safer to go for a size 7 and as I said they are v snug but I believe they will stretch slightly...
Published 7 months ago by Audrey purdy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The shoes look exactly like there picture which I am delighted with, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes look exactly like there picture which I am delighted with. Regarding the size I must admit they are v snug considering I purposely ordered a size larger than I am ie I am a size 6 but some shoes a 6.5 is needed but in this case I thought as I cant try on it would be safer to go for a size 7 and as I said they are v snug but I believe they will stretch slightly. Asian sizes air on the small side unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoes, 5 Aug. 2014
By 
I White - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so pleased with these beautiful sandals and the service I have received from this supplier that I had to write about it
just outstanding. The sandals fit very well and are so pretty and comfortable and people comment on how nice they are.
I will be using thias supplier again for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars describe the hight of the heel, 4 Jun. 2014
By 
This review is from: Alexis Leroy Womens Shoes Wedge Heel Bright Color Tibet Style Summer Sandals (Apparel)
there are beautiful sandal but we would like to know the hight or low of the heel . Please can you tell us?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant sandals!, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am absolutely delighted with these sandals! As soon as I put them on they were so comfortable and I've hardly taken them off since! They are a perfect fit and great value for money. The first pair I got had a mark on them and the company sent me another pair no problem at all. They are an excellent company to deal with. Perfect style and can be worn for any occasion. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Turquiose sandels, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely bright sandals. Perfect size fitting. Great for using on the beach or with any summer clothes. Nice material and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 30 Jun. 2014
lovely shoe comfortable unusual feel diamond front makes it a stylish shoe and it matches lots in my wardrobe thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars looked lovely., 10 Oct. 2014
By 
T. Denyer (west sussex England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They fit comfortably but the top of the zip caused a blister because the the top of zip was rough and scratched, when I wore them again I didn't do the zip right up and it did help. Apart from that they looked lovely on and was brought for my holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoes, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely shoes, nice fit and perfect for people who can't wear high heels. They have a low wedge and are very comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent delivery and shoes were everything i wanted stylish and comphortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely styling & completely different from high street styles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews