Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the money, you can't go wrong.
You won't win any fashion contests, but they are sized correctly, fit well and are comfortable. Finishing isn't the best but I wasn't expecting Hugo Boss.
Published 7 months ago by George

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars These are more like water proof trousers and would be ideal for damp ...
These are more like water proof trousers and would be ideal for damp showery weather.
Not really a fashion statement more practical
Published 1 month ago by andy wellings


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the money, you can't go wrong., 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You won't win any fashion contests, but they are sized correctly, fit well and are comfortable. Finishing isn't the best but I wasn't expecting Hugo Boss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bough for my husband he says there a good fit
just what he was looking for to play golf in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop Mens' Golf Trousers, 2 Jun 2014
By 
Franco (Midlands - UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lightweight polyester trousers and when they become wet, I expect them to dry quickly. The fit is good. For the price, under £10, I think they are outstanding value and I shall be buying one or two more pairs in other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Golf trousers, 12 Nov 2014
By 
Me Mcdermott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Trousers arrive in good time, the quality of them is not the best and I think you would only wear them in the summer as you would probably freeze in them in the winter, but overall I got what I paid for and am happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Golf clothing, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Inside leg is a little long, maybe half an inch shorter would be better for me, other than that they ideal for golf at this time of year. When it starts to rain I will need rain resistant trousers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strong trousers for work., 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits fine, needed loose fitting sturdy trousers that could handle some manual labour but still be passable for office use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value quality golf trouser. Would purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars These are more like water proof trousers and would be ideal for damp ..., 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are more like water proof trousers and would be ideal for damp showery weather.
Not really a fashion statement more practical
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nearly perfect fit, but it is expected when buying online, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have those on nearly every day, nearly perfect fit, but it is expected when buying online, good quality as well for the price offered,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great trousers, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smart looking trousers & lightweight so they feel very comfortable. They wash really well & are just the job. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews