Customer Reviews


258 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (71)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money
This is what you can call value for money, earphones and mic, can,t be bad, all very good.
Please note they have volume control as well.
Published on 4 May 2012 by dexter

versus
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for short time playing
When i bought this product it was good i had no problems. However if you keep playing for a long period of time it starts to hurt your ears. It has a adjustiable mic which is very helpful. Also it has a volume control and a mute button which i find essential for a headset. If your a person like myself that plays on a xbox 360 talking to freinds for long periods of time i...
Published on 26 Feb 2011 by Barbara


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is what you can call value for money, earphones and mic, can,t be bad, all very good.
Please note they have volume control as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars headphones, 21 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Is exactly what we asked for and is just what my partner and son wanted. They are also excellent value for money. Cheap and good would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 10 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the headphones to replace a previous more expensive pair, and they are much better. They plug straight into the control pad, the ear cushions are comfortable, and the voice comes through much clearer. The mouth piece is adjustable too. A great buy for any live gamer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 10 Feb 2011
i have had this product for over 3 months, no problems at all, very comfortable with very good quality mic, for the money it really should be bought, the one hitch it does have is that after a while the sponge ear piece will mould into the shape of your ear which makes it slightly uncofortable but other than that AMAZING product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son was very happy with them. he said they so comforable on the head. they are good for the price, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Headset for XBOX360, 13 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The headset work 100%, they're very comfortable and have magnificient sound quality and it reads your voice superbly. I 100% RECOMMEND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good headset, 12 May 2012
the headset is cheap and cheerful does what it meant to nothing more nothing less, would recommened it to anyone who looking not to spend a lot of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, I bought one for my partner and it's lasted us very long. He's actually smacked it about quite a lot but it still works! The mic is very sensitive though. You can hear something from across the room. My partner doesn't wear the headset just rests it on his laps and his friends can still hear him talking. Which is good because he said the headset hurts his ears a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Microphone is too powerful, 4 Nov 2012
Amazing headset so far.. had it for a month now, no damage at all but the one problem is that the mic is too good. It picks up the tiniest sounds like others talking in the room and really quiet sounds too! quite annoying :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for short time playing, 26 Feb 2011
By 
When i bought this product it was good i had no problems. However if you keep playing for a long period of time it starts to hurt your ears. It has a adjustiable mic which is very helpful. Also it has a volume control and a mute button which i find essential for a headset. If your a person like myself that plays on a xbox 360 talking to freinds for long periods of time i would recommend not choosing this product however if your the person who will chat only for a hour or so and will not be chatting everyday then this might be the headset for you. I must say that not always when i was on the headset for long hours that my ears hurt but majority of time it did. One other thing you sometimes cant hear people in the background speaking if lound noises from headset which can be good and bad. Sometimes i like listening to the tv but i could'nt properly because of the headset whith 2 ear pieces.

PRO'S:

Has a mute button and volume control.
Adjustable mic.
Cushion ear pieces.
Can't properly hear tv if wearing the headset

Negative's:

Hurts your ears after long hours of playing.
Sometimes bad quality of sound.

So overall i give a *** 3 star.

Thankyou for reading welcome to comment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews