Customer Reviews


170 Reviews
5 star:
 (97)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew was delighted
I bought this for my Mindcraft mad nephew for his 10th birthday and the large fitted perfectly. The colour was lovely and vibrant and he loved it
Published 3 months ago by niknak

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Chest fits well, but length could be longer
Compared to other Minecraft t-shirt that I've ordered (from different brand), this t-shirt's length could be longer
Published 5 months ago by Ati Kisjanto


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew was delighted, 22 Sep 2014
I bought this for my Mindcraft mad nephew for his 10th birthday and the large fitted perfectly. The colour was lovely and vibrant and he loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You won't be disappointed, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a well made t-shirt. In terms of fit it is in contrast to the long and narrow measurements that you often get with boys t-shirts, being a bit shorter and wider than usual. This suited my son very well, being slightly chunky as he us. Great design too. Any Mine crafting boy is going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect t shirt, 30 May 2014
This review is from: Child's Gamer T-Shirt Eat Sleep Mine (Apparel)
Good comfy t shirt and cool if you like minecraft. Sometimes it can be to big but who cares! It is a great t shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... for my niece as BIG minecraft fan she wasn't disappointed. for the price not a bad shirt, 6 July 2014
Bought this for my niece as BIG minecraft fan she wasn't disappointed .for the price not a bad shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 12 July 2014
my grandson loves this t=shirt.and so did his older brother so i had to buy him one as well.great quality.and wash lovely well worth the small price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Chest fits well, but length could be longer, 9 July 2014
Compared to other Minecraft t-shirt that I've ordered (from different brand), this t-shirt's length could be longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Child's mine craft t-shirt, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My child loves this top it was a surprise! I thought it would be to big but was purfect best design in the world!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't disappoint!, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My nephew really loved this! He is a massive Minecraft fan and put it on straight away. Good quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well and the quality's good. The logo is the main reason for purchase, though-natch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not entirely satisfied, 15 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Inital t shirt ok but was sent another as a free gift, as wallets were all gone, this was labelled the same size but was significantly smaller, when asked for a bigger one or a replacement gift, was told that I could have a total refund. Sad as this is a Christmas present for an 8yr old, I would order bigger than you need as length is a bit poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Child's Gamer T-Shirt Eat Sleep Mine
£1.33 - £7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews