Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!
I love these shoes, they'll be perfect for this summer and many occasions. Reasonable product and postage price too. Would definitely recommend!
Published 8 months ago by Sian Henty

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars soooooo pretty
These are pretty but they ripped with a few weeks use. Worth every penny though. Will be buying again as I believe this was just a one off.
Published 5 months ago by Karen Hewitt


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 18 April 2014
I love these shoes, they'll be perfect for this summer and many occasions. Reasonable product and postage price too. Would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty sandals, waiting for sunny day :), 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the sandals fit fine, may be slightly wide fit so if I were to order another pair - which I probably will! - I would pick a size smaller. Other than that, I love the sandals! They look pretty and will look even better on tanned legs. Only downside is the strong smell of plastic but I left them in the cellar overnight and the smell has already subsided a lot. Definitely recommended purchase for the summer, and cheap too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shoes! So glad they came back in fashion! Perfect colour to go with anything! (See-through glitter) PERFECT!! Happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a lovely product, arrived on time, so reasonably priced i would have another pair. Comfortable and would recommend to everyone for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So cute and goes with loads, including socks! Smell very strong on rubber at the start but the smell gets weaker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you!, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a pair of black jelly shoes. Upon opening them the fastening on one shoe was broken. I contacted Chocker shoes who offered a refund or replacement in another colour (they didn't have another black pair in the same size). I received the original pair and replacement quickly. Chockers shoes were really helpful and communicated well. I would definitely recommend this company and the shoes are as expected. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars soooooo pretty, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are pretty but they ripped with a few weeks use. Worth every penny though. Will be buying again as I believe this was just a one off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It wasn't at all what I expected., 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All though the item does fit well, THE BUCKLE IS METAL NOT RUBBER. The buckle is also bronze not white like in the picture. Also this item DOES NOT COME IN A BOX LIKE THE PICTURE. t also flops down around the sides near the heels so not entirely happy. However the only thing keeping me from rating this 2 stars is that it came early. But when it came in the post, I was not at all happy with the packaging. DO NOT RECOMMEND. Thinking of asking to return as it is not what it looks like in the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not recommended, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes arrived quickly but did not look like the ones in the photo.
They are light purple rather than white transparent and the buckle was a rusty metal one.
They fit as expected but the plastic is hard and rubs at the front.
The only reason I did not send them back was that my daughter liked the sparkle
and she will have outgrown them by the end of the year anyway.
The two stars are for the sparkle and the quick delivery, but I would not recommend buying the shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the look but harder than expected, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were really glittery and super fun to wear, as well as practical for running around with a small boy. I've had lots of compliments and love the retro look - reminds me of when I was small! However, a friend has proper Jujus and the plastic/rubber is a LOT softer and more flexible... mine aren't overly uncomfy, but might be tempted to pay out for jujus next time. Although, they're not as glittery...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews