Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tips for all the family, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting! (Detox Cleanse Book) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed this book immensely - simply explained without scientific waffle! I've put quite a few of the tips in to action and consider
myself now a Green God (certainly slimmer and certainly looking younger!) Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and inspiring read., 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm always sceptical about dieting fads but also reluctant to begin a much needed regime. This book combines common sense information with fun dietary tips to transform your lifestyle in little ways or if embraced in its entirety can provide an intense programme to lose weight, improve health and revitalise both physical and mental wellbeing. I'd opt for a complementary video on your sport/dance of choice for a complete makeover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Take the Toxin Tally, 21 April 2014
This review is from: The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting! (Detox Cleanse Book) (Kindle Edition)
You may think you are perfectly fine and healthy and don't need to be thinking about detoxing your body. Well just take the Toxin Tally and this will open your eyes as to why you should keep reading this book. I'd be really surprised if many people got the optimum 0-9 score on this test.

Since I'm prone to headaches, I really appreciated the headache remedy. It worked well and I'll have to remember this. All in all, a very useful book filled with an amazing number of tips you can use everyday to feel happy, energetic, and at optimum health levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Secrets for a new you!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting! (Detox Cleanse Book) (Kindle Edition)
This great book is a golden nugget for anyone wishing to detox and feel the benefits of a more healthier lifestyle with improved energy. The author has managed to explain everything in a non techie manner that will give you a smile along the way...Don't miss the bonus juice recipes. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great detox resource, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting! (Detox Cleanse Book) (Kindle Edition)
This book has everything you need to understand the numerous ways we get toxic and how to deal with them. It is written in a light hearted way with a touch of humor, making it easy to read. There is a bonus section at the end for some great detox juices

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little book to have around - helpful, 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little book to have around - helpful, compact and full of excellent, quality tips and recipes for better, healthier life ~:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything you need to detox and feel great all in one place!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting! (Detox Cleanse Book) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this well written book by Angie Newson about detoxing your body and mind. The book is filled with interesting and fascinating information about the detoxification process. For instance I had never heard of mucoid plaque before and the untold damage it can do to you.
The author also includes a useful if scary checklist to give the reader some idea of how toxic you actually are and what to expect during detox.
No stone is left unturned in this comprehensive guide that incorporates the latest, cutting edge findings to help you lead your best life ever.
Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Sensible and Enlightening Work-Book, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting! (Detox Cleanse Book) (Kindle Edition)
I am currently in the middle of a diet; trying to shift a few extra pounds. One element of this book has confirmed that I am on the right track by the elimination of sugar, dairy & grain. There are a further 100 new useful tips for clearing out unwanted elements, not just from the body, also from the mind and spirit...without it becoming too woo-woo (as the author states).

All very sensible and do-able, laid out in easy to understand bite-size chunks of information - Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally a book on detox that actually works, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting! (Detox Cleanse Book) (Kindle Edition)
Detox was always a dirty word in my house. I have read many books on detox over the years and without fail they all lead down the same path of pain, deprivation and finally loose you in scientific facts and figures. Now finally a detox plan that is smart, easy to read and covers both the mind and body. Makes such perfect sense it should be on everyone's reading list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comprehensive and Accessible, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting! (Detox Cleanse Book) (Kindle Edition)
This is a big book, and comprehensively covers pretty much every known method of detoxing not only your body and mind, but every individual organ. Some of the suggestions are very ambitious, but equally many of them are small but powerful adjustments you can make in life to lower your Toxin Tally, the measurement system this book uses to assess your exposure to toxins in every aspect of your life. I definitely learned some new things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews