Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2014
He's here to stay! What an fabulous singer with a fantastic range. I was so pleased he won The VOICE this year. We have lost Luther Vandross, but now we have Jermain Jackman to sooth and excite us with his vocal acrobatics. A deserved winner.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
He won, despite me voting for him! Great voice, Great version - just a bit short. Waiting for the album, Hope that it's soon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Definitely a star in the making. Absolutely love his voice. He has such a fantastic range. Love this song x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
To me, this sound like his best, there's a quality to his voice that is best expressed through this song
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This version, obviously studio produced, was disappointing. The live final version was amazing showing this young man's talent and emotion superbly. Glad to have the recording but would have preferred it with the same passion as the live event.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Love this song. Love his voice!! I can't wait to hear more songs from him. Cool how he can play with his voice tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Great voice, great talent. Can't wait for Jermain's album to come out next month. : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
he has an amazing voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
What a voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Good music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)