Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars32
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
A sensational, pure, liquid gold tones that don't hide away in auto tune from Mr Cowell!!
She is what the music industry should be like!!! This is the way it was done and applaud her for coming onto the show!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Sally Barker sings this song better than Olly Murs. Her voice is beautiful, emotional and mesmerizing. I love Sally Barker and her voice. She deserves to do exceptionally well in her singing career. Xx
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I love this version by Sally Barker. Her voice is very emotional and lovely to listen to. She is such a great artist.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Lovely rendition of this song, love Sally's voice, she is my winner, Good Luck Sally for the future, hope you record an album :)
thanks emma xx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
If it can move Sir Tom then it's worth downloading also the process in downloading it is super easy! Cool
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Sally Barker has a unique voice, the first time I heard her sing it on The Voice I immediately thought, if that ever gets released I will buy it. Tom Jones hit the nail on the head when he said "her voice moves me", her voice moves me too in an emotional way, beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
So pleased to download this fab single by Sally, she has such a distinct voice, emotional and haunting......was surprised she has already made albums but only a few. Cannot wait to buy her next one......especially if songs reflect her type of ballads/folk in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Love this song......Sally has a great voice and conveys pure emotion.

I only wish it was a bit longer, the track I downloaded was a bit short. However, I may seek out more of Ms Barker's work. Nice to hear something that isn't autotuned to death!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I was in the kitchen when I suddulny heard her angel voice on TV. I did not know who sang it until final of Voice of UK. I purchased this song on amazon and I play it on my mp3 over and over again . It diffinitely makes my day. Recommended,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I still sing this song to myself months after Sally performed it. I have downloaded her past music but I want a new album from her with some contemporary material - she brings some emotion and range to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)