Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is what the music industry should be about!!
A sensational, pure, liquid gold tones that don't hide away in auto tune from Mr Cowell!!
She is what the music industry should be like!!! This is the way it was done and applaud her for coming onto the show!!
Published 8 months ago by A.Deyes

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Gives the song different direction than olly
Published 5 months ago by peter kearney


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is what the music industry should be about!!, 6 April 2014
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
A sensational, pure, liquid gold tones that don't hide away in auto tune from Mr Cowell!!
She is what the music industry should be like!!! This is the way it was done and applaud her for coming onto the show!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Second time I've ever bought a song online, another song by Sally, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
There's something about the tone of Sally's voice, she makes a song sound believable. Eagerly awaiting any album she might be releasing in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing voice, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
Sally Barker sings this song better than Olly Murs. Her voice is beautiful, emotional and mesmerizing. I love Sally Barker and her voice. She deserves to do exceptionally well in her singing career. Xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dear Darlin great version, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
I love this version by Sally Barker. Her voice is very emotional and lovely to listen to. She is such a great artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dear Darlin' Sally Barker, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
Lovely rendition of this song, love Sally's voice, she is my winner, Good Luck Sally for the future, hope you record an album :)
thanks emma xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works perfectly on the computer and sounds awesome, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
If it can move Sir Tom then it's worth downloading also the process in downloading it is super easy! Cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sally Barker Dear Darlin., 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
love the sound of Sally voice, puts a lot of emotion into it, would like to hear a album made soon I hope. Good luck Sally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dear Darlin', 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
Dear Darlin' I love this song sang by sally barker could listen for hours and would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Where is the new album, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
I still sing this song to myself months after Sally performed it. I have downloaded her past music but I want a new album from her with some contemporary material - she brings some emotion and range to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great voice, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
Loved her Voice from when I first heard it on THE VOICE I prefer it to the Ollie Murs Version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dear Darlin'
Dear Darlin' by Sally Barker
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews