Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 5 May 2014
This review is from: Love Never Felt so Good (MP3 Download)
From the minute I heard this I was hooked, I was tapping my foot and singing along. It certainly is a feel good song and you cant help but listen to it on repeat. It certainly makes you smile :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sound of the Summer - Handled Respectfully, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Never Felt so Good (MP3 Download)
If Michael were here today, he'd be still producing music for us all. However, sadly, he's gone. A few legendary producers were asked to work on these tracks that Michael left over, and they are unbelievably good. Disco-like music has became very popular in the chart at the moment and Michael was a big fan of Justin Timberlake who is also a King in music.
Buy this, you won't be disappointed, let's get Michael back into the chart to save music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel good song, 5 May 2014
By 
J. Thomas "mandisc" (Suffolk. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Never Felt so Good (MP3 Download)
I love the feeling this song gives. Disco vibe, modernised lovingly by producers today
Lets hope the album continues this standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It really is very good. Two versions to choose from, 14 Aug 2014
This review is from: Love Never Felt so Good (MP3 Download)
5 years after his death, this track finally surfaced in a big way. It really is very good. Two versions to choose from. This version with Justin Timberlake, or a solo version. Classic Michael Jackson track, sung from the heart. The video for this version is superb. Although not credited in any way, one suspects that Pharrell was some how involved as he features in the video.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Never Felt so Good (MP3 Download)
This is just a fun song, the music and the words and it's features two brilliant singers. I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Moonwalking Back to The Charts, 28 Jun 2014
By 
maygirl "maygirl" (Mansfield Woodhouse, Notts) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Never Felt so Good (MP3 Download)
It took a while before heard all of this tracks as just kept on hear small parts of it; then came across the video which is great & pays a
great tribute to Michael. I'm sure it would have fitted in on the Off The Wall album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant song, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Never Felt so Good (MP3 Download)
This is a brilliant song it has beautiful words and an excellant sound. It is a really good song. Go on a purchase it you will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A little piece of magic from beyond the grave, 9 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Never Felt so Good (MP3 Download)
Jacko is dead.....long live Jacko ! Not that we would ever forget this genius of the music world but this track brings him back to life with a catchy dance vibe that's perfect for the barmy summer days/nights. A true masterpiece feel good tune with The Trousersnake on board adding his magic ! Listen....enjoy....play again !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Never Felt so Good (MP3 Download)
Superb intro full of bass. As for the song, absolutely superb, melodic and catchy with a sound that should appeal to all ages. Both artists compliment each other and have come up with a real humdinger. Personally I loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MJJ quality, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Never Felt so Good (MP3 Download)
Wow wow wow. He just keeps giving and giving. A mixture of Tones and beats from the "off the wall" era. To the digital down load age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Never Felt so Good
Love Never Felt so Good by Michael Jackson & Justin Timberlake
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews