Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!
This game is very addictive! I play it everyday and it's worth getting. You can even see your own troops fight on the enemy islands! You MUST GET IT!
Published 6 months ago by pedaltone 1

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware
It is quite a good little game.......BUT
It takes way, way to long for things to happen and you have to buy gold with real money to progress. I found it completely frustrating and delete the game with gold still in my bank. Really would not bother.
Published 6 months ago by stretch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battle Islands (App)
This game is very addictive! I play it everyday and it's worth getting. You can even see your own troops fight on the enemy islands! You MUST GET IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Time issues, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battle Islands (App)
Like most of the other reviews, I find the time it takes to get things done takes an age. I find myself going away from the game and then forgetting about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome little game, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battle Islands (App)
Awesome little game hours of fun in 1945 Pacific! Although it may be another build a village rip off its a good one. Note in game payment is possible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battle Islands (App)
Great game idea however I have 1 problem whenever I play it I get lag I'm not sure if it's me or my kindle but otherwise great game.

.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battle Islands (App)
This is a really good game.It's a bit like clash of clans but a little different. Every now and then my screen goes black and it won't go away I suspect it may be a glitch but it goes away after deleting and re-downloading the app. I this gets fixed soon otherwise it's a great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars an enjoyable game, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battle Islands (App)
I am enjoying playing this game. I accidentally spent all of my gold on camouflage I don't need but it isn't stopping me playing and you can progress with patience. I congratulate the maker of the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars battle islands, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battle Islands (App)
Battle islands is a fun game where you can play against or join players to be a massive g team.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battle Islands (App)
The graphics are good but don't use up all of the gold at the beginning like I did!
a good campaign can get guitar hard thought . Hope u enjoy the came as much as I do!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome very addictive, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battle Islands (App)
This game is a very good game their is only one bad thing is that the campaign is over very quickly but their is many other things to do which include battling facebook friends, Twitter friends and other players. Very good game is worth getting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 3 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battle Islands (App)
It is awesome, the best game I've got.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Battle Islands
Battle Islands by 505 Games
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews