Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars629
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2013
I love the traditional Disney films and wanted to replace video with DVD. It brings a lot of pleasure to all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
My order was handled as stated in the advert and I am more than pleased with the service and would use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2008
i was a disneyaholic when i was little girl and this was by far my favourite disney film, the bit that i always remembered and was lovely to watch is when the fairies are making aurora her birthday treat and everything changes colour! i've waited so long for this dvd to come out and can't to get it on dvd at long last!!! thanks disney
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Was bought as Christmas present. But is, from what I remember a very good film. Disney, you can't beat them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Lovely film! My daughter love everything princesses and she was very pleased to get this DVD for her birthday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I think this was agreat price and fast delivery. Been searching for this film for a while at the right price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Daughter enjoyed watching this film and it just adds to her collection. At 23 years old she should know better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
it was ok thanks took a while to get to me could only play it on my tv \dvd player not my dvd player it self
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2010
Purchased for my children and they throughly enjoyed it, stating the picture and sound quality was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Not my most loved Disney movie ever, but I don't hate it either. The limited edition slipcover is very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.