Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy :-)
i love this armband, its girly, functional and makes my runs so much easier! my iphone easily slides in and i can even use the touch screen through the plastic casing to change songs, set my sports tracker going ect.

a brilliant accessory for and ladies looking for an armband but also want something a little bit feminine :-) very happy runner.
Published on 30 Mar. 2013 by lisa

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too big for size 6-8 ladies
the strap is too long to fit on a size 6-8 lady, I would sugest the seller put lenth of the strap in the description.
Published 22 months ago by Aneta Kozak


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy :-), 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this armband, its girly, functional and makes my runs so much easier! my iphone easily slides in and i can even use the touch screen through the plastic casing to change songs, set my sports tracker going ect.

a brilliant accessory for and ladies looking for an armband but also want something a little bit feminine :-) very happy runner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Armband - what armband!!!, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ran the Great North Run yesterday with my new armband and it stayed in place all the way, in fact I forgot it was there. Would thoroughly recommend it. Saw other people fiddling with their's and despite horrendous weather it protected my iphone too! Great value. Thanks. Kim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Work very well easy to use, and arrived very quickly, daughter just loves them for the gym and running. Recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too big for size 6-8 ladies, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the strap is too long to fit on a size 6-8 lady, I would sugest the seller put lenth of the strap in the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend - great piece of kit., 27 Aug. 2014
This is a great piece of kit - I use it regularly and have no problem with it. It stays in place and I can use the touchscreen easily. I've also been caught in some pretty heavy downpours and it's kept my phone dry. My only slight issue is that when I'm having an off-day I do feel it heavy on my arm nearing the end of my route but obviously this is a problem with the weight of the handset and not the arm band itself. I just slip the band down my arm and carry it in my hand for the remaining distance. Would highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the label, 9 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only thing is, it can get a bit smelly from all that sweating... Or is that just me?? Anyway, it seems to be washable so that sorts that out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too bulky, 30 Sept. 2012
This armband is too bulky to be worn when out running. The Velcro isn't strong enough to stop it falling off or slipping down the arm. However, for general gym/cycling use it does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am very very pleased with this product does exactly what it should do ..., 8 July 2014
I am very very pleased with this product does exactly what it should do well made very comfortable nice looking and made well big thumbs up from me delivery was fab too ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 19 Jun. 2014
By 
S. Muller (Maidstone, Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This armband is great, you can reach all the controls and you can use the phone through the clear plastic front. What a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant for the money, stays in place and feels comfortable. If I had to gripe about anything it would be that the plastic over the phones screen is a bit baggy and so can make it a bit awkward to use the phone but its perfect if you just want to set your songs on shuffle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews