Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars391
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2014
There quite literally is something for everyone on this collection. All well known hits and has all the genres covered. Great value at £8.99 too. The think that strikes me is that at the moment "Now....Feel Good hits" has exactly the same songs on it and thats a £5er more! This is a very good collection and should be added to all pop fans collection.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
What a great CD! Has Blurred Lines, Moves Like Jagger, Scream & Shout and loads more. Great for listening to in the car.
11 comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Quick delivery, excellent value & great tracks. Hours of enjoyment suitable for all ages. Really pleased a must for any collection.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Wow a cracker of a compliation this is. Another one from the NOW series and one to have in your collection. You wont get tired of these
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Best tracks of 21st Century.

Great all round cd for dancing, car entertainments, etc.

Well worth the money................... Recommended :)
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Really good cd able to sin a long some very good tracks use mainly in car travelling to and from work excellent value
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
As someone who now rarely buys chart singles I find the Now TWICM albums an excellent way of keeping up with current songs. My first now album was NTWICM 1 on vinyl way back in the day! Rarely do you get an album where you like all the songs and I have always created my own playlists of choice, the methods of doing this has changed with the progression of technology, I now leave any unwanted songs in the "cloud"
Now TWIC 21st century has a great selection of instantly recognisable songs on it, with some of my particular favourites, with only the odd couple of tracks destined to be banished to lay in limbo in the "clouds"
As with all of these types of albums you can always complain about the inclusion or exclusion of particular songs,
however this one generally ticks all the right boxes, whilst representing excellent value for money for such a huge collection of songs!,,,,enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Its perfect for listening to on the bus on a morning instead of listening to the people. Some of the songs even make me giggle.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Well when I saw this I thought I have the full set of now cds and this is by far the best one to date
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
This album. Arrived on time. Excellent packaging. Will be singing these songs a lot especially as I drive along the roads.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)