Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars38
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

A good entry into the every growing M.O.S line up as with all albums of this elk there are quite a few duffers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
I brought this CD having listened to previous mixes by the Wide Boys which I enjoyed.

My opinion of the CD was; two of the CDs will not be played again and disc 1, (the better CD) has some good songs with a couple of poor ones in between. One or two of the mixes between songs were a little off also.

Hopefully the next CD will be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
One of the best albums I own! I haven't stopped playing it since i received it and even had to put it on my phone! God I love it! Couldnt even pick a fav cd out of the three that comes with it as they are all amazig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Is a good album, but not as good as some of the other MOS albums I've had. Bit disappointed with the choice of songs on there. TV advert made it look way better than it is. Was still pretty good though :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Ordered this one by accident! luckily i do like the music on this cd, could do with more well known remixes however it is really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Bought this as a requested gift and it was very well received.The birthday girl said it was brilliant.Also got free download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
A good CD with a nice varity of tracks on 3 discs and I am a big fan of the addicted to bass series and will continue to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
well I own all the series and this doesn't disappoint another fantastic cd at a great price am 110 % recommend to a family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I'm collecting them all and more all come out
Good to listen especially when your alone and have it on loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
I love D&B music and this is one I'm very happy to own .
All three CDs are good but my favorite is Cd3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)