Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
Love it!!!! Great buy. Have always loved drum and Bass, and Arena never fails to satisfy! Cheers from the U.S.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
If you love drum and bass this cd is defently worth buying, even the mp3 copies have great quality of sound!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
This is the best drum and bass album so far this year. Some really thumping tunes on it. Continuous mixes tremendous. Sounds exceptionally good through my sennheiser earphones. Recommend all drum and bass fans to buy this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
What a track list. So many big tunes here, not surprised it's gone straight to top of D&B chart on Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
So many HUGE tracks! This has been on repeat since I got it today and will be for a while to come!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
The TV advert only played the really good songs from the album to make you buy it but the rest aren't that good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Was bought as a gift even though i was told there were alot of commercial tunes on there it was still a pacey and bassy listen im told.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Love this album! Strong tracks with some well known names and up & comers. This is really worth a look. Great mixes, great music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Best D&B album I've bought for a long time... good mix of names across the scene, bangers a plenty, what more could you want???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Great album, but had a little problem with my code for the unmixed tracks. Which was solve with a simple email !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.