Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


70 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy TAB 4
Absolutely love this tablet !! Just like my phone so easy to use, which is a bonus for a seriously technical numpty like me!! I read all the reviews for many tablets before making my decision and I'm happy to say I chose well !!
Published 10 months ago by Sue Whiteside

versus
9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok if you are in poland
Samsung tab was fine as I knew it would be. However instruction booklet and charger were not. Booklet in Polish and a European charger. Luckily my galaxy phone charger worked but otherwise u would need to buy a new charger. Not mentioned before purchasing
Published 9 months ago by christine


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

70 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy TAB 4, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 10.1 16GB SM-T530NZWADBT Qualcomm 16 GB 1536 MB Android 10.1 -inch LCD (Personal Computers)
Absolutely love this tablet !! Just like my phone so easy to use, which is a bonus for a seriously technical numpty like me!! I read all the reviews for many tablets before making my decision and I'm happy to say I chose well !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The drag and drop feature on this tab is excellent too!, 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 10.1 16GB SM-T530NZWADBT Qualcomm 16 GB 1536 MB Android 10.1 -inch LCD (Personal Computers)
Compared the i-pad to this and although the i-pad gets on line quicker and is very slightly faster with it's processing this has a port to use a memory card so you can free up your tab space and you don't have to go through i-tunes every time you want to download music etc..... The drag and drop feature on this tab is excellent too! .... I looked long and hard at both before deciding that this was far more reliable than the i-pad and the pro's far outweighed the con's comparing the two so the Galaxy Tab 4 it was! ... Have enjoyed it enormousely and glad I made the right decision. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars galaxy tab 4 10.1", 24 Nov. 2014
By 
A. Curry - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 10.1 16GB SM-T530NZWADBT Qualcomm 16 GB 1536 MB Android 10.1 -inch LCD (Personal Computers)
Does every thing and more you want it to, super fast Internet and down loads great battery life and a huge 16gb of space which can be expanded with a micro so card also the price on amazon is the best you'll find anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with it, 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 10.1 16GB SM-T530NZWADBT Qualcomm 16 GB 1536 MB Android 10.1 -inch LCD (Personal Computers)
Very pleased with it, So easy to use, Good battery life and with the 32mb micro sd card which I purchased separately there is ample room for all my music and video's. Well worth five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Oct. 2014
By 
G. Graham (Leicestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 10.1 16GB SM-T530NZWADBT Qualcomm 16 GB 1536 MB Android 10.1 -inch LCD (Personal Computers)
Very pleased with this device. It's the first tablet I've had. Very clear screen nice size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars English instructions needed, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 10.1 16GB SM-T530NZWADBT Qualcomm 16 GB 1536 MB Android 10.1 -inch LCD (Personal Computers)
Does what I wanted. Would have preferred booklet in English.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does everything I want from a tablet, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 10.1 16GB SM-T530NZWADBT Qualcomm 16 GB 1536 MB Android 10.1 -inch LCD (Personal Computers)
I use this tablet for general web browsing, email, as a photo album and as a controller for an MP3 music streamer. It handles all of that easily and I'm not sure that the higher spec models would give me anything more.

The battery life is excellent, the weight is fine and it feels solid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The tablet is great. Just what we wanted, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 10.1 16GB SM-T530NZWADBT Qualcomm 16 GB 1536 MB Android 10.1 -inch LCD (Personal Computers)
The tablet is great. Just what we wanted. Our son recommended we buy an I pad like his but has to admit that the Galaxy is just as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but it was easy enough to change the setup to English, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 10.1 16GB SM-T530NZWADBT Qualcomm 16 GB 1536 MB Android 10.1 -inch LCD (Personal Computers)
Polish version of the Samsung tablet, but it was easy enough to change the setup to English.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so easy to sync accounts and apps already downloaded, 5 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 10.1 16GB SM-T530NZWADBT Qualcomm 16 GB 1536 MB Android 10.1 -inch LCD (Personal Computers)
Quick delivery. Though I didn't receive a printed invoice. Not too keen on Apple products. So for the price this was definitely a winner. I already have a Samsung phone, so easy to sync accounts and apps already downloaded. Provides a decent picture when watching the football too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews