Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brillliant for small spaces
This highchair is great if storage space is tight and you have a small home. With two heights, it's easy to feed baby whilst sitting on a chair or sofa. The tray is easy to take away and wash completely. My baby is very comfortable. However, i think that possibly if your baby is on the chubby side, they may grow out of it quicker. It would be nice if the headrest was a...
Published 10 months ago by Trudy Baxendale

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I love the fact that you can convert the high chair ...
This highchair is small. I think we can only use it until baby is about a year old. There is not recline position so if your babies neck strenght is not fully developed, then you cannot use it either, so basically the life of this chair will be between 6 months and a year of you baby.
The price is competitive and the materials are okay. I love the fact that you can...
Published 8 days ago by Marina Abaurrea


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brillliant for small spaces, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This highchair is great if storage space is tight and you have a small home. With two heights, it's easy to feed baby whilst sitting on a chair or sofa. The tray is easy to take away and wash completely. My baby is very comfortable. However, i think that possibly if your baby is on the chubby side, they may grow out of it quicker. It would be nice if the headrest was a little higher as my 7 month old's head is already just above the top of it. I haven't used it as a booster seat yet, but that is one of the reasons we chose it as it's adaptable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red or green and adjustable seat that is a solid purchase., 28 Oct. 2014
By 
Mike Renshaw (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comes in a huge box that took ages to rip up but that aside the chair is excellent. Very easy to assemble, with two settings for the legs (you snap in the longer poles for more height) and we were very lucky that this is the same height as our dining room table so a perfect fit for us. You can detach all legs and use as a seat when baby is a bit older or just want to put on a raised surface.

Baby sits in safe and secure (we bought another well known brand that didn't have a harness in it - shocking bad so returned straight away) and the tray snaps in easily enough. The only potential issue is the plastic clips looks very small and I suspect they may not take a lot of clipping on and off.

The price point is at the lower end of the market, but this chair has got every thing that we needed from it - it provides a solid, secure seat for feeding and is easy to clean.

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and compact and easy to clean, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and compact and easy to clean. A good price and it looks good. Ok for me as my little girl is little. May struggle to fit a more chunky monkey in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I love the fact that you can convert the high chair ..., 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This highchair is small. I think we can only use it until baby is about a year old. There is not recline position so if your babies neck strenght is not fully developed, then you cannot use it either, so basically the life of this chair will be between 6 months and a year of you baby.
The price is competitive and the materials are okay. I love the fact that you can convert the high chair into a junior chair , so you can sometimes feed baby while you seat down in the sofa. I wouldn't use the seat on a chair, as it doesn't look stable enough for my babys movements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant.., 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant... Daughter loves the lower setting small toddler) used constantly for months now, excellent quality and an absolute bargain too!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastically compact perfect for homes that already having a huge amount of ..., 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastically compact perfect for homes that already having a huge amount of kids stuff! Very easy to put together great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Highchair, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Deluxe 3-in-1 Modern Highchair/ Junior Chair and Booster (Red) (Baby Product)
My 6 month old daughter loves it.uts very easy 2 clean as it as it all comes apart and easy 2 make it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy enough to assemble and fairly sturdy, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Deluxe 3-in-1 Modern Highchair/ Junior Chair and Booster (Red) (Baby Product)
Easy enough to assemble and fairly sturdy. The '3in 1' is a bit far fetched, basically it means having it with no legs, half height legs, or full legs. Given the sharp plastic under the seat I don't think you would want it on good furniture when used as a booster seat without some padding laid down first. The legs stretch out quite far and everyone trips over them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bebe style high chair, 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Deluxe 3-in-1 Modern Highchair/ Junior Chair and Booster (Red) (Baby Product)
A lovely first high chair, on the small side is the only downside, however well made .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
absolutely lovely highchair, eye catching, great for small spaces, arrived extremely quickly before it was meant to! easy to put together i didnt need the instructions! I would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews