Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is great!! if you are a parent who wants the best for your childs education, look no further. so much vital insight and information.I will definitely recommend it.

Grab a copy now!!

11+ Exams - Parents! Get a Grip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect book to grasp the 11+ exams!, 10 Feb 2014
So much information in such a portable and easy to read book. From the most basic explanations of the different types of UK schools, to the simplified process of researching, preparing and applying for the 11+ exams, plus the aftermath... it's very comprehensive! Loved that the author wrote this book from personal experience, and even included a self-written chapter by her son! 5 STARS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous book!!!, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Adekunle Alex ogunwale (cr4 1bz, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this book absolutely useful guide to prepare myself as parent, it contains a lot of useful spot on tips.
I'll recommend this book to any parents preparing their kids for the 11+ exams.

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Insightful, 27 Jan 2014
I wish the author wrote this book 3 years ago when my son was going through the 11+. This will now be useful for my daughter and many others that I know. This book is a 'must have' for all parents aiming to get their children into the best schools. The tips are so real and insightful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent book and well written. It contains a lot of information and guidance for a parent like me who has never been through the 11+ Exams process.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real eye opener, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought I knew enough about 11+ exams, even though I have another 18th months or so before my daughter takes her exams.
Wow, an amazing piece of information to take in, and well documented in different aspects, from funds to scholarships and main part to keep encouraging your children. Thank you..I know of two people who have told me that they are going to get their copy… I can’t let go of mine now..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eye-opener and revealing, 17 Jan 2014
This book is an eye-opener, so revealing and so simplified. It's got so much relevant and useful information in it. Great job Foluke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

11+ Exams Parents! Get a grip
11+ Exams Parents! Get a grip by Foluke Sangobowale
4.94
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews