Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars23
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2014
brilliant clear and precise instructions didnt have to explain much to my children
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
The videos were easy to understand and I learnt how to make star burst band,totally recommended for beginners and advance.
0Comment|79 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
It's amazing coz it's helps you learn more and be creative with your loom bands before I downloaded this I only knew how to do the dovetail and normal one. BUT NOW I CAN DO LOTS MORE!
0Comment|63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Not much to say as pretty much a bag of elastic bands however my daughters love them. Product was as stated and arrived within time scale. Would recommend.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Good game if you are wondering if there are charms to make there are.Just go to the top left corner and press easy and it wills say hard ,easy,intermediate,something else and extra or bonus press bonus and there will be charms to make
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
On time and hours of amusement for my daughters.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
I downloaded this app which I paid for but when I open it I needed internet access enabled, this is disabled on my daughter's kindle, I thought this was an app and no browser access weeks be needed, very disappointed after paying for it
0Comment|38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Good bracelet making kit . My friends are obsessed and so am
I !!!!!its really good for kids . It lets their imagination soar
0Comment|63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
my grand-daughter and I have had great fun making different jewellery with loom bands
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
It's good but if you don't have a loom board it's not going to be a good app for you I recommend that people with loom boards get this I'm really impressed the videos helped me a lot Keep it up :-)
0Comment|89 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)