Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Well
Well it got a bit sticky in the middle but we come through in the end, and it was worth the wait
Published 7 months ago by fostyuk

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Again got a lil bored of it. Story just seems to start dragging,
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Well I am so disappointed in this third book of the series carpe Diem ..., 11 July 2014
By 
wendywoo38 (nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 (Kindle Edition)
Well I am so disappointed in this third book of the series carpe Diem was nothing like the first two books the first two books were brilliant and I couldn't wait for the third to come out
Unfortunately my opinion of the third book was that it was terribly rushed and didn't take the story further on
I couldn't get on with Book like I did the other two it was all about Jesse and is motor cross career and nothing about is girlfriend furthering their career and due to that they grew further apart
When they realise they was falling apart they went back to America patched things up and got theyHEA it felt rushed and only rated it two stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 (Kindle Edition)
Again got a lil bored of it. Story just seems to start dragging,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Scooby dooby doo!, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 (Kindle Edition)
This to me wasn't as good as the last 2 books. There wasn't the same connection as before and towards the end with all the picture fiasco, all I could think of was Scooby doo and how any minute now they would catch the true villain and remove his disguise. The characters seemed very immature and I was sad to to say it was lacking in that Jesse and Niki spirit from previous books. Niki annoyed the check out of me and Jesse just came across cocky and arrogant and I didn't like it. Sorry but this just wasn't for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 (Kindle Edition)
Well it got a bit sticky in the middle but we come through in the end, and it was worth the wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 (Kindle Edition)
I seemed to wait for aged for this book to come out after reading the previous books. It is worth a read and worth ordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic finale, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 (Kindle Edition)
I loved the final instalment in this series. Such a fantastic storyline and so well written. Highly recommend this series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SET OF BOOKS, 1 May 2014
By 
Modern Nan (Hampshire England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 (Kindle Edition)
Have loved this series of books about Jesse, oh Jesse, and of course Nikki. Jesse in my opinion is right up there in the great boyfriends category. Can't wait to read more of Eve Carters books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great ending to the series, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 (Kindle Edition)
Great ending to the series. Love Jesse, well done Eve.
Really enjoyable series, loveable characters and I was left needing more Jesse!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 (Kindle Edition)
Lovely end to a great series, just enough drama to not be too predictable. Looking forward to more from this author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 (Kindle Edition)
Wow i loved this series love Jesse and Nikki if you haven't read this series yet buy it now you won't be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carpe Diem - Jesse 3
Carpe Diem - Jesse 3 by Eve Carter
£2.37
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews