Customer Reviews


867 Reviews
5 star:
 (645)
4 star:
 (162)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars honestly good
Very good game and is a lot like the show. The questions are good and the machine is just as tricky to control. Lol yeah I love this game... have a go.
Published 4 months ago by MISS L.

versus
15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exits my game!!
I really love this game and even though it can take time to play, I think it's really addictive. The problem I have with it is that when I pause it, I have a tendency to press back on my Samsung instead of clicking 'resume' on the screen. Instead of asking if I am sure I want to exit the game, it just goes straight to the home screen and I lose my progress. This is...
Published 4 months ago by Anneka M


‹ Previous | 1 287 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars honestly good, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Very good game and is a lot like the show. The questions are good and the machine is just as tricky to control. Lol yeah I love this game... have a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tipping point, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Fabulous game can't stop playing it well worth the money best game I have purchased so far recommend this game you won't be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tipping Point ....exactly that !!!, 12 April 2014
By 
Mrs. D. L. Cleall (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
If you love Tipping point on tv....then this is the game for you.
The graphics are amazing, there are no blips or screen freezing and it is a game that is very addictive !!!
The object of the game is to answer questions in each round, win coins, put them into a machine to try and win more coins and to try and beat your opponent !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the show, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Sound effects and movement very real. Better to play this game than lose all you money on two-penny pushing machines...possibly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tipping Point, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Great just like the real thing. Worth every penny. (only 1.49!) Love playing this.Would recommend this if your a fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almost made me late for work, 9 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
As heart-stopping and exciting as the real thing. Love it, love it and can't wait to enjoy playing on my hols.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Faithfully Created Ap Of The Popular ITV Gameshow, 14 Aug 2014
By 
Timelord007 (The Tardis) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Tipping Point App.

Technical Information.
Size: 49.5MB
Version: 1.1.3a
Developed By: Barnstorm Games
Application Permissions
Read-only access to phone state
Open network sockets
Write to external storage
Access information about networks
PowerManager WakeLocks to keep the processor from sleeping or the screen from dimming
Minimum Operating System: Android 2.3
Approximate Download Time: More than 5 minutes

Ap Synopsis.
Finally it's your chance to take on the extraordinary Tipping Point machine in the official App of the hit ITV game show!

Test your quiz knowledge as you push your counters over the Tipping Point for a winning game!

Features.
* Play with up to 4 players (on one device)
* Features all the rounds from the show
- On The Buzzer
- Against The Clock
- Head To Head
- Jackpot Push
* An exclusive new Quick Play mode
* Extremely realistic 3D physics simulation
* Mystery and Jackpot counters
* Optional computer controlled opponents
* Over 1,000 UK friendly questions

Have you got what it takes to beat The Machine?

Timelord Thoughts.
I love this App that is based on the ITV gameshow Tipping Point hosted by Ben Sheppard, the App easily installed into my Kindle Fire within a couple of minutes & to date I haven't experienced any loading issues or screen freeze.

The graphics & sound are amazing & unlike The Chase this game is just as much fun playing solo as it is against other players.

Overall, Tipping Point is a very addictive App to play as Barnstorm Games have faithfully created the ITV gameshow & is great family fun for the whole family for a mere 1.49

Timelord Rating.
9/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superbly done, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
I am really enjoying playing this, played loads of times and only had one game where the counter got stuck on one of the pegs so had to quit that game but other then that it's great fun playing with my children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tipping point, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Good game shame no voice over fun for all the family can play on your own or with others cheap to purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Tipping point is just like the t.v. quiz show a game that takes skill and a good general knowledge to win. I just can't stop playing. A five star rating from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 287 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tipping Point
Tipping Point by Barnstorm Games
1.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews