Customer Reviews


746 Reviews
5 star:
 (566)
4 star:
 (134)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars honestly good
Very good game and is a lot like the show. The questions are good and the machine is just as tricky to control. Lol yeah I love this game... have a go.
Published 3 months ago by MISS L.

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exits my game!!
I really love this game and even though it can take time to play, I think it's really addictive. The problem I have with it is that when I pause it, I have a tendency to press back on my Samsung instead of clicking 'resume' on the screen. Instead of asking if I am sure I want to exit the game, it just goes straight to the home screen and I lose my progress. This is...
Published 3 months ago by Anneka M


‹ Previous | 1 275 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exits my game!!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
I really love this game and even though it can take time to play, I think it's really addictive. The problem I have with it is that when I pause it, I have a tendency to press back on my Samsung instead of clicking 'resume' on the screen. Instead of asking if I am sure I want to exit the game, it just goes straight to the home screen and I lose my progress. This is extremely annoying when I'm on the final round!! Please please change it just to check that I want to definitely exit my game and it will be perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars honestly good, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Very good game and is a lot like the show. The questions are good and the machine is just as tricky to control. Lol yeah I love this game... have a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tipping point, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Fabulous game can't stop playing it well worth the money best game I have purchased so far recommend this game you won't be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almost made me late for work, 9 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
As heart-stopping and exciting as the real thing. Love it, love it and can't wait to enjoy playing on my hols.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Just like the tv game, shame no Ben or actual money though. Mum and I can try to beat each other for real now lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beware addictive, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Brilliant app great fun on your own or with others, my partner loves it too.We are hooked well and truly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jackpot, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
I love this game, it's just like on the television program, but without Ben Sheperd, I would recommend it to anyone who loves quiz shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tipping point, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Good game shame no voice over fun for all the family can play on your own or with others cheap to purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 13 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Love this game. just like the real programme. Won the star prize on my 4th go. Well worth the small price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
I love watching the show and its great to take part without the pressure of being on telly. Love it! Just wish I was a little better at General knowledge!
Really enjoyable and maybe I'll learn something! Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 275 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tipping Point
Tipping Point by Barnstorm Games
1.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews