Customer Reviews


1,579 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,149)
4 star:
 (313)
3 star:
 (60)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (41)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tipping point
Fabulous game can't stop playing it well worth the money best game I have purchased so far recommend this game you won't be disappointed
Published 12 months ago by G

versus
16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exits my game!!
I really love this game and even though it can take time to play, I think it's really addictive. The problem I have with it is that when I pause it, I have a tendency to press back on my Samsung instead of clicking 'resume' on the screen. Instead of asking if I am sure I want to exit the game, it just goes straight to the home screen and I lose my progress. This is...
Published 12 months ago by Anneka M


‹ Previous | 1 2158 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tipping point, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Fabulous game can't stop playing it well worth the money best game I have purchased so far recommend this game you won't be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars honestly good, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Very good game and is a lot like the show. The questions are good and the machine is just as tricky to control. Lol yeah I love this game... have a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tipping point app, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
This is a great little game, sure to keep anyone quiet for half an hour keeps the grey matter thinking too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
brilliant just like the tv show very addictive i couldnt put it down i will put it on my other devices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tipping point, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Good game shame no voice over fun for all the family can play on your own or with others cheap to purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the game :), 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Just like playing the real thing. Only problem is no Ben to commentate. Even had Grandma playing, who also enjoyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Lots of fun.
Easy to play.
Great time waster.
Well worth the coins to purchase & would recommend.
Happy coin tipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
Tipping point is just like the t.v. quiz show a game that takes skill and a good general knowledge to win. I just can't stop playing. A five star rating from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
excellent game so addictive keeps you glued and its english not american so the questions are more aimed at english not us
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jackpot, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tipping Point (App)
I love this game, it's just like on the television program, but without Ben Sheperd, I would recommend it to anyone who loves quiz shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2158 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tipping Point
Tipping Point by Barnstorm Games
£1.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews