Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
Does what it says on the tin. A high quality paper wall chart for Brazil 2014. Only issue is that it does not come with group end rankings, but a minor detail. Packaging is good too. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
This poster is made of a fine quality material and has not ripped yet. The space to write in everything is clear, all the flags are correct and it looks very aesthetically appealing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
As an official World Cup wall chart I would have expected it to have group tables to complete to show how each country performed. Especially for the price of the product...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
arrived quickly but then I did pay extra for that.
packaged well too.
great item and will keep grandson occupied for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Good, but for some reason was charged twice and sent two to different addresses, luckily found a home for the other one though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
I bought it for someone and never even opened it, I posted it straight on to Canada. I'm told its fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Very large and well formatted chart. Put it up on my hospital ward for all the patients to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
It fulfilled its purpose for my husband who dutifully filled it in after every game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Poster size wall chart ,we'll laid out and similar price to others.well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great! Really nice big wall chart. Beats getting one out the paper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)