Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic Hoodie!
This came a day early and it fits perfectly! its not too small and its not too big either its just bang on! The quality is defiantly a 5 star! and for 5 and free delivery this was a EPIC BARGIN! probably one of the best hoodies I own yet! :D
Published 4 months ago by Sasha P

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware The Plastic Zip
It's a quite nice hoody, the black is a proper black & the red contrast is a good bright red. All was ok until I washed it & the zip at the front curled round backwards & forwards so it needed a quick press with an iron. I, like most of the rest of the world, use a steam iron and even though I pressed it from the back first and tried my best not to iron over the zip the...
Published 5 days ago by EssexGurl


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic Hoodie!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This came a day early and it fits perfectly! its not too small and its not too big either its just bang on! The quality is defiantly a 5 star! and for 5 and free delivery this was a EPIC BARGIN! probably one of the best hoodies I own yet! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Beware The Plastic Zip, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a quite nice hoody, the black is a proper black & the red contrast is a good bright red. All was ok until I washed it & the zip at the front curled round backwards & forwards so it needed a quick press with an iron. I, like most of the rest of the world, use a steam iron and even though I pressed it from the back first and tried my best not to iron over the zip the heat from the iron caused the plastic from the zip to stick to the bottom platee. I didn't realised that had happened so when I turned it over to press up to the edge of the front, excluding ironing the zip, the iron left plastic smears on the front! A brand new hoodie has now been relegated to use in the garden!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very bizarre proportions, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'd say these were ladies' sizes rather than unisex as the proportions of this hoodie were very odd. The sleeve length was perfect, it fit and I could zip it up although it was very snug, however the length of the hoodie was only down to my midriff. A shame as seems quite well made, warm and I do like the pattern. I'm sure a lucky friend of mine would be happy to inherit though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 13 July 2014
AMAZING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hoodie, excellent value!!, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
True to size,teenage son loves it,ordered 2!
Quick service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice print but far too small, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im gunna rate the product 3 stars because although the hoodie was nice looking it was far too small. I orderd an XL size and it was more like a large. Plus it was very short in length. I guess you get what you pay for.... It didn't go to waste as my girlfriend uses it to keep herself snug on the sofa...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good hoodie, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good hoodie glad I bought it as I pretty much had none until I got this one. Only had a slight problem with the zip. Other than that is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Omg it's a bargin an beautiful!, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
5 pounds it is an amazing hoodie i got a medium as i thought i small would be to tight however a medium is abit baggy on me but baring in mind i have a 34 chest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice :), 10 Jun 2014
Very good hoody jacket, worth every penny you wouldn't think it was that cheap, I love it a lot :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars snug, 26 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a good hoodie but a bit on the small side ordered two off diffferent suppliers one fits perfectly and this ones a bit snug . same sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews