Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2014
WHAT AN AMAZING SONG!!!!!!! this is the kind of music i always listen to i love female singers who take risks and i got to say Indiana does this in spades!!! i can just imagine how this would be preformed on a stage!!!!

Indiana: You have a fan in me!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Outstanding electro synth pop with a dark undercurrent. Like a party with the XX. What's not to like. Treat yourself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I HAVE WAITED AGES FOR THIS SONG TO BE RELEASED, I HAVE FINALLY MANAGED TO DOWNLOAD YO MY KINDLE REALLY HAPPY FANTASTIC SONG, I NOW REQUIRE THE CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Nice song & great sound....young &talented & sumone to watch out for in u.k music industry. I"ll Look forward to new material....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Love this single, downloaded to my kindle. Still not bored hearing it and look forward to hearing more from indiana!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Amazing track, superb video, haunting melody 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Fantastic song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
So moving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Great A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
good CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.