Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
Outstanding electro synth pop with a dark undercurrent. Like a party with the XX. What's not to like. Treat yourself.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
WHAT AN AMAZING SONG!!!!!!! this is the kind of music i always listen to i love female singers who take risks and i got to say Indiana does this in spades!!! i can just imagine how this would be preformed on a stage!!!!

Indiana: You have a fan in me!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I HAVE WAITED AGES FOR THIS SONG TO BE RELEASED, I HAVE FINALLY MANAGED TO DOWNLOAD YO MY KINDLE REALLY HAPPY FANTASTIC SONG, I NOW REQUIRE THE CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Nice song & great sound....young &talented & sumone to watch out for in u.k music industry. I"ll Look forward to new material....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Love this single, downloaded to my kindle. Still not bored hearing it and look forward to hearing more from indiana!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Amazing track, superb video, haunting melody 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Fantastic song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
So moving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Great A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
good CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.