Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very powerful book!
This book is amazing! Gabrielle Bernstein has been able to put together 108 tools for making our lives better. You don't need to read it all at once, you can even read one tool each day. It's very practical and the exercises and meditations are very simple yet powerful. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking into living a better and more meaningful life.
Published 12 months ago by Sandra

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gabby going ordinary??
Although I love Gabrielle Bernstein, (in my opinion) this book is deffo not the best book that she's written, to me it just felt like I was reading the same old thing like other self-help books with the added kundalini practices that you can learn in any kundalini class if your into that sort of stuff, though on the other hand this book could be a blessing to others...
Published 12 months ago by AA


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gabby going ordinary??, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although I love Gabrielle Bernstein, (in my opinion) this book is deffo not the best book that she's written, to me it just felt like I was reading the same old thing like other self-help books with the added kundalini practices that you can learn in any kundalini class if your into that sort of stuff, though on the other hand this book could be a blessing to others. Please check out her other books (spirit junkie, May cause miracles and add more ~ing into your life) if you haven't, that is more Gabrielle Bernstein style than this book, I just didn't feel as connected to her teachings in this book than the others, it just felt kinda mainstream. But please don't disregard this book because of my rating, try it out for yourself! :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very powerful book!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is amazing! Gabrielle Bernstein has been able to put together 108 tools for making our lives better. You don't need to read it all at once, you can even read one tool each day. It's very practical and the exercises and meditations are very simple yet powerful. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking into living a better and more meaningful life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sarah, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great book from Gabrielle Bernstein, who is an amazing spiritual teacher, so many useful and valuable tools - highly recommend this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gabrielle has done it once again !!!!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I first read spirit junkie August 2013 and it had a huge impact for me on my spiritual journey.I 've just finished miracles now and have resonated with many of the situations in the book , if you want to strengthen your spiritual connection then this is the book for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic book, great short exercises to change your life. Can keep in your handbag for everyday use. Very modern, up to date, easy to read. Another Hay House classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have book to incorporate into your wellness practice., 17 Sept. 2014
By 
L Androlia (brighton, east sussex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
A must have book to incorporate into your wellness practice. This is perfect for anyone who feels like they don't have time to meditate or look after themselves. I recommend sitting with the book and posing yourself the question "What do I need right now" and opening it up - it works like a modern day oracle tool box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Gabrielle Bernstein's new book, it is a breath of fresh air! The exercises are so easy to fit in to everyday life. She is so down to earth in her approach and explains things in a way that are suitable for both beginners and people experienced in spiritual matters without patronising anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FIND miracles NOW, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is to everyone, who wants to reduce anxiety and stress in an instant and get out of their own way to experience miraculous life. These are great tools which you can use every day, it contains afirmations, tips and kundalini yoga.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars but she actually loves it and is following the advice and feeling a lot better., 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my sister who is under a huge amount of stress and is usually quite sceptical about the subject of this book, but she actually loves it and is following the advice and feeling a lot better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE BOOK, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GREAT BOOK WITH VERY TOOL NEED BE STRESS FREE,ALSO HAS TAPPING USE BEFORE WORK,REALLY HELPS ME BE CLAIM ,PUT WORK IN HELPS AND READ BOOK ,THANK YOU JANE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews