Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars banksy girl so pretty
I like the words and the way it fits to the phone. I was so disappointed though because I did not realise that it was just the back case. I have given it to my daughter and she loves it.
Published 12 months ago by pretty

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money........
Well, I don't often get scammed by items purchased on Amazon..... but I did this time. Very disappointed, and dissatisfied. To echo the comments of previous reviewers, this item is utter rubbish. Cheap black plastic with a sticker of Banksy's famous image, but no words and very low grade manufacture......not worth £1.95 let alone the premium price of £6.95..... come on...
Published 12 months ago by Shed Head of Gloucester


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money........, 31 July 2014
Well, I don't often get scammed by items purchased on Amazon..... but I did this time. Very disappointed, and dissatisfied. To echo the comments of previous reviewers, this item is utter rubbish. Cheap black plastic with a sticker of Banksy's famous image, but no words and very low grade manufacture......not worth £1.95 let alone the premium price of £6.95..... come on Amazon, where's the quality control. It just makes me wary of making further spontaneous purchases....and as for people giving 5 star reviews.....I can only imagine they're friends of the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not whats in the picture, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im VERY dissapointed in the phone cover thats just come, looks very cheap and abit tacky, not like the picture shown it is in fact a cheap black gel case with a sticker stuck on of the quote and picture shown, and believe me you can tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banksy Girl with Balloon with Words quote phone case for iPhone 4S 5S 5C Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 (iPhone 5C) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
i ordered this phone case in the size of iphone 4s . i opened up the package and tried to put my phone in it , then i looked at the case and realised it was for an iphone 5c or 5s . i was very dissapointed .no invoice was sent in regards to return the item .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars different from supplied image!, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremly disappointed with this case! It is not as seen in the picture! Its a black flimsy plastic with a poor quality image on a sticker in the middle of the cover!! Complete rip off for £6.95 not even worth one star!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and tacky :-(, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this expecting a quirky and unusual phone cover but sadly all I received was a cheap and cheerful piece of tat! no way worth the money and the only good thing I can say is that I was refunded without question!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars banksy girl so pretty, 1 Aug. 2014
I like the words and the way it fits to the phone. I was so disappointed though because I did not realise that it was just the back case. I have given it to my daughter and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not very good quality and when mentioned to seller not very nice attitude. But got refund!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars emailed them and told yes we have sent wrong one it should of been for an iphone 5c I emailed again saying it was for samsung Ga, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banksy Girl with Balloon with Words quote phone case for iPhone 4S 5S 5C Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 (iPhone 5C) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Wrong case came, emailed them and told yes we have sent wrong one it should of been for an iphone 5c I emailed again saying it was for samsung Galaxy which I received today and very disappointed cheap and tacky and coming apart not even put on phone this was part of granddaughters birthday present but will not be giving it to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars phone case, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banksy Girl with Balloon with Words quote phone case for iPhone 4S 5S 5C Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 (iPhone 5C) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
loved this phone cover it was just what i was looking for, a good price and decent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Banksy Girl with Balloon with Words quote phone case for iPhone 4S 5S 5C Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 (iPhone 5C) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I ordered the IPHONE 5C case and it fitted perfectly, the quality is brilliant, so pleased with this product, would recommend this seller to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews