Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very small so you can carry it around without the ...
Very small so you can carry it around without the bike, I was surprise how bright and visible it was, only issue is that you only get 2 back lights and no front one. Definetly worth the money.
Published 5 months ago by Robert Dickson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars USELESS AND OVER-PRICED
The front light does not work at all (probably dud battery) and also the "glass" of the front light is red so would presumably show red when on. The back one is all right. They had to be put together as well. I also bought Silverline clip on lights from a different supplier (I think) which were much cheaper and work well.
Published 4 months ago by alex macfadyen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars USELESS AND OVER-PRICED, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The front light does not work at all (probably dud battery) and also the "glass" of the front light is red so would presumably show red when on. The back one is all right. They had to be put together as well. I also bought Silverline clip on lights from a different supplier (I think) which were much cheaper and work well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very small so you can carry it around without the ..., 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very small so you can carry it around without the bike, I was surprise how bright and visible it was, only issue is that you only get 2 back lights and no front one. Definetly worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good littles light for the price, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Would have given this light a 5 star, because they bright and easy to fit anywhere on your bike and use, you have to be case because it is made as a seat fitting so it does have a slight angle fitting to them.
But it says "front or rear" lights, in the description so I thought one would be white and the other to be red
But both are red light.
Which to me red or Amber light are for the rear. And front lights are white, blue or green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good to increase visibility, but would not want to use them on the road, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very small (about the size of a ten pence coin), and not overly bright. They are ok for putting on the kids bikes to make sure you can see them as your going down trails and through parks, but in my opinion are unsuitable for use on the road - not bright enough and definitely not large enough.

When they break, I will be replacing with something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Two backs but no front light?, 3 July 2014
Good quality and simple to fit and take off, but why are they both red? Surely in a set of lights you need one to be a white light for the front? Am I missing something? No one else's comments have mentioned this, which is why I bought these despite the picture of two reds! Emailed supplier to ask why one is not a front light and if I could buy a white for the front, but have received no reply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars One was fine -the other (both were red-expected 1 white) took ages ..., 2 Dec. 2014
By 
J. Freeman (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One was fine -the other (both were red-expected 1 white) took ages to put together, very fiddly, not very bright and goes off without warning. Not bad for sale price but certainly worth no more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The quality of the lightas overall are very poor. I had to add a bit of plastic ..., 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of the lightas overall are very poor. I had to add a bit of plastic to the battery aobthat the battery would make contact with the metal for it to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading product discription, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality lights and manufacture BUT they are both RED lights, not exactly Front lights which, should be WHITE and Rear (red).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright back-up from excellent seller, 6 Sept. 2014
Good bright back-up light from excellent seller - minor issue with one light on arrival and replacement sent the next day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Flat batteries, 3 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You get what you pay for, the lamps are fine but the batteries were flat. 4 new will eat up any saving made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews