Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars44
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
Awesome tuneage for the summer, mr probz awesome voice (Robin Shulz MixMasstery cherry on top) love this tune surly number 1 uk
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Heard this and had to have it.... great voice, lyrics and the mix is wonderful. Will have to look into getting the Album
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Best tune ever, sounds good too on my Kindle will certainly get some more music from Amazon again, very impressed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
The quality of the sound was brilliant! I love this song so I recommend you buy it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Can't say a lot about this guy as I haven't really listened to much of his music. Love this one though, and will listen to more in the future, which will no doubt lead to buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Bought this for my daughter as usual I buy most songs for her as she likes so many. She enjoys listening to this one so the star rating is her choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Great track by Robin Schulz done very well great tune very catchy track. can see why topped the charts few weeks ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Can't stop playing this, brill...my fav song just now. The words are beautiful and the music is great too karen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Perfect for that chilled out summer BBQ. Got a feeling it will be a one hit wonder but who cares? I love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Great song to put you in the holiday mood.chilling on the beach with a group of friends enjoying the sun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)