Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I think that this is the cat's meow...
I was not expecting anything good when I ordered this watch - I thought the face would be smashed in transit and/or it just wouldn't keep the time. But I was wrong, so here I am with my pretty new watch...

I just wanted to confirm that although the page description says it is a men's watch, it defineitly isn't; I have small wrists, but it fits me comfortly and...
Published 7 months ago by AyJay

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This was surprisingly good for the price
This was surprisingly good for the price. Obviously not great quality but a lovely little quirky watch. For me I found the face is too big but I guess it depends on personal preference.
Published 7 months ago by S. Prinlge


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I think that this is the cat's meow..., 12 Sept. 2014
By 
AyJay (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovely Cat Face Shape Dial Alloy Faux Leather Watch Black Leopard (Watch)
I was not expecting anything good when I ordered this watch - I thought the face would be smashed in transit and/or it just wouldn't keep the time. But I was wrong, so here I am with my pretty new watch...

I just wanted to confirm that although the page description says it is a men's watch, it defineitly isn't; I have small wrists, but it fits me comfortly and the watch face doesn't look too large on me (about 2" by 2").

Just type 'Cat Face Shape Dial' in the Watches section to see four more different strap colours that you can choose from; black, white, cobalt blue, and coffee brown.

_

My order took two weeks to arrive from China (13 days to be precise), and arrived in a plastic Baggie and bubblewrap. So if you want to buy a watch (or three) as a gift, order it in plenty of time and get a box or pouch to present the ring in separately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovely Cat Face Shape Dial Alloy Faux Leather Watch Black Leopard (Watch)
Lovely watch and it came a day before the estimated delivery date so I was really happy with that. The watch itself is brilliant for every day use. Great product overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This was surprisingly good for the price, 27 Aug. 2014
By 
S. Prinlge (County Durham, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lovely Cat Face Shape Dial Alloy Faux Leather Watch Black Leopard (Watch)
This was surprisingly good for the price. Obviously not great quality but a lovely little quirky watch. For me I found the face is too big but I guess it depends on personal preference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty cat face watch, 4 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovely Cat Face Shape Dial Alloy Faux Leather Watch Black Leopard (Watch)
Bought as a little surprise extra birthday present! So I cannot say yet, what she will think of it!

It did arrive much earlier than stated. Well packaged.

Really cute face on the watch. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The face is about 1 1/2" & I think they look better than shown, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovely Cat Face Shape Dial Alloy Faux Leather Watch Black Leopard (Watch)
These are lovely! They take about a month to come but are well worth the wait. The face is about 1 1/2" & I think they look better than shown. Any cat lover of any age would like one. Packaged well too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It looks quite attractive for a cheap watch - not sure how reliable it will be as its for a fun stocking filler gift, 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovely Cat Face Shape Dial Alloy Faux Leather Watch Black Leopard (Watch)
The watch has finally arrived. It looks quite attractive for a cheap watch - not sure how reliable it will be as its for a fun stocking filler gift. The packaging wasn't brilliant - it was in a plastic sleeve and then a small "jiffy" envelope not the best. The company could improve their customer expectations by providing a much wider delivery window. Only 2 stars so far - let's see how the watch lasts. Have seen similar watches with a slightly different face for much more money elsewhere though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit deceiving but great, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovely Cat Face Shape Dial Alloy Faux Leather Watch Black Leopard (Watch)
This is really cute, the strap isn't fluffy though like I thought it was, it's made of some kind of plastic, but for a gift this cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars for the price i paid this watch is very good value, although i dont think the strap is ..., 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovely Cat Face Shape Dial Alloy Faux Leather Watch Black Leopard (Watch)
for the price i paid this watch is very good value ,although i dont think the strap is going to last long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 13 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Lovely Cat Face Shape Dial Alloy Faux Leather Watch Black Leopard (Watch)
This was bought as a gift and it works perfectly. It is exactly as it looks. Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute., 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovely Cat Face Shape Dial Alloy Faux Leather Watch Black Leopard (Watch)
This watch is so cute and fun. The watch face is quite large so if you have narrow wrists like me it will fill your wrist. However it is lovely and clear to tell the time by. I really like the leopard print strap too. For the price its an absolute bargain and does not look cheap. My cat adoring friends were very complementary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews