Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 3 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hideaway (MP3 Download)
someone told us to watch the youtube video and we were hooked, we love the beat and dance as soon as we hear it, we are in our seventies!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Uplifting, 17 April 2014
By 
C. M. Reidy (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hideaway (MP3 Download)
This is an uplifting song which is perfect for exercise/ going running or simply just to feel great! Well worth a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant track, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hideaway (MP3 Download)
A brilliant debut single, a great summer tune. The video for this track is amazing too, all made in one take. Looking forward to hearing more from Kiesza.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hideaway (MP3 Download)
when first heard this song I had to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Catchy tune, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hideaway (MP3 Download)
Quite like this tune reminds me of several others though but still ok to listen to. Not bad for a freebie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Summer 2014 download, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hideaway (MP3 Download)
Love the song, love the wideo and love the dancing! If there is one song for the Summer 2014 to download, this is it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 7 Jun 2014
By 
J. S. Hardman "Jules" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hideaway (MP3 Download)
I love this tune and the volume gets cranked up every time I hear it! Still need to get round to compiling my summer playlist, and this will definately be on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars unique sound, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hideaway (MP3 Download)
Minds me of the seventies when i see the video with the dungarees etc. Luvd the tune since 1st time i heard it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars summer beats x, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hideaway (MP3 Download)
Love It 💓 x makes me wanna dance in the street like her, very hard not to
Always puts a smile on my face x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good track, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hideaway (MP3 Download)
Its a great track that"s gets you moving. Great for the gym, its great for building up a sweat, enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hideaway
Hideaway by Kiesza
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews