Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great funky boots
These boots were so much better than I was expecting for the money which is excellent value. Easy to get on and off with a zip up the side so I didnt have to muck about with laces all the time. They look smart and are easy to wipe clean. Nice and roomy especially for someone with a wider footing. Very similar to Dr martens but at a fraction of the price and in loads of...
Published 16 months ago by Emma Blackmore

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no shoes
I was waiting for more than three weeks for it, but they did not delivered shoes. That was very disappointing. So, I asked to get my money back.
Published 16 months ago by Egle


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great funky boots, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots were so much better than I was expecting for the money which is excellent value. Easy to get on and off with a zip up the side so I didnt have to muck about with laces all the time. They look smart and are easy to wipe clean. Nice and roomy especially for someone with a wider footing. Very similar to Dr martens but at a fraction of the price and in loads of fashionable colours. Would suit any age too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no shoes, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was waiting for more than three weeks for it, but they did not delivered shoes. That was very disappointing. So, I asked to get my money back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Combat Ankle Boots, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect imitation of Dr Martins. Good quality and light for a childs feet/ankles so not as heavy but still a good quality boots. One happy girl in my household.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered size UK 4, actual was more similar to size UK 3, luckily I found someone who agreed to buy them from me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely boots, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the delivery was very quick, had them within 2days. they do come up a bit tight but that could because they are new and need breaking in a bit. lovely boots lovely price, I'M happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots fit just as expected and despite other people's reviews saying that you should ordr th next size up due to small siing, I found that thy fit perfectly with growing room. I would reccommend these to anyone as they are high quality and sturdy and look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant boots, fast delivery., 27 Sept. 2014
These are great boots! I ordered them on the Thursday and they arrived Saturday morning - I live up in the NW Highlands and sometimes things take a while to arrive so I'm well pleased at the fast delivery. The price is brilliant, they look exactly like real DM's. I refuse to pay a fortune for the original ones when my daughter is still growing and these are a fair compromise. Very happy. Will be buying another pair for my other daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grand daughter, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loves her boots she got them to go to a party in them plus going some where nice in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not comfortable really, 14 April 2014
By 
blueyes57 (Vale of Glamorgan) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
didnt find these boots comfortable around the ankle as they seemed to dig in, plus they are small for the size, but the colour was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Shame, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered the right size but they are very big and it's a shame but get a smaller size and it be ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews