Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best by far
This has everything from beauty, style and great articles. Really can't wait for the next issue! Also this hands down is the one I look forward to every week out of all my magazines.
Published 5 months ago by DaniL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting views
Not very able with using the Kindle to read magazines yet but it was colourful with interesting articles and ideas
Published 3 months ago by Mrs. C. D. Nicholls


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best by far, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stylist UK (App)
This has everything from beauty, style and great articles. Really can't wait for the next issue! Also this hands down is the one I look forward to every week out of all my magazines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stylist UK (App)
I love the layout and the magazine itself! The articles are really interesting and I found the layout of the articles easy to navigate such as the plus signs for more information and the arrows for a scrolling section. I would definitely recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Online Format Ever, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stylist UK (App)
Apart from the fact that I thought this was a brilliant, intelligently written and completely refreshing read, it was the first time I've actually read an online magazine format that worked. Genius. I can't wait for the next edition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Read For The Way Home, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stylist UK (App)
A great read for the train journey home. Good articles, covering fashion, food, travel and interviews with up and coming stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars About time too., 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stylist UK (App)
No more harassing the vendor at the station. No more panic attacks over whether I will miss the magazine when working late. No more wrestling over the mag when I catch hubby reading it. Great layout. Many thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great magazine, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stylist UK (App)
I've always liked Stylist and this is perfect for me as I don't commute to work. I love the articles and features; always relevant and informative. My only problem is deleting old issues that I have already read; I have no idea how to do that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful little app, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stylist UK (App)
Great for a quick read! Contains a range of different topics that are all about current affairs. It has good hyperlinks to buy the item shown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So happy I don't have to trawl the streets any more, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stylist UK (App)
Finding a Stylist in London is like finding a stranger who wants to talk to you on the tube so I am extremely happy that I can now download it to my kindle on a Tuesday evening to enjoy at my leisure-such a good idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, a downloadable version for the Kindle Fire, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stylist UK (App)
As a commuter who looks forward to a Tuesday evening so I can pick up a copy of The Stylist, I can now get my hands on it at lunchtime! Loving the format and the quick navigation links - thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant app, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stylist UK (App)
The Stylist App is the best digital mag that I have come across. I love the magazine anyway but I love it even more now with this brilliantly formatted, easy to use version. SUPERB!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stylist UK
Stylist UK by Shortlist Media LTD
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews