Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I've used a few Daniel sandler products now and I have to say I find excellent products. Very easy to use. This eyeliner lasts all day without touch ups and does not end up half way down my face like some eye liners can do! Highly recommend.
Published 21 months ago by Sarah Peacock

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Daniel Sandler Waterproof Eyeliner
The pen itself is a good size to carry in my make-up bag, but the nib of the actual eyeliner moves about too much.. A bit expensive for what it is..
Published 13 months ago by Lindi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've used a few Daniel sandler products now and I have to say I find excellent products. Very easy to use. This eyeliner lasts all day without touch ups and does not end up half way down my face like some eye liners can do! Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it stays, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this eyeliner, I have to use it on the inside of my upper eyelid and it stays on all day. The added advantage is that it goes on easily, no tugging and there is no drying time. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lasts, really good product., 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the difference between cheap eyeliner and the more expensive eyeliner. You can get a nice black kohl in any drug store for £1.50 or less, but I got this after seeing it used in an online makeup tutorial. This stays put which is what cheap ones can't really manage. The colour is nice and deep and the texture of the product is really soft and supple. It goes on really well and lasts most of the day, one touch up and your good for the rest of the day. I really like this and would 100% keep on using this brand. Of course this seller was also faultless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great eyeliner, 16 Sept. 2014
Very pleased with this eyeliner. It stays in place all day and I have had comments about how nice my eyes are looking. Will certInly order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Won't buy anything else, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's the only eyeliner I will buy! It is soft to apply, looks great, stays put and doesn't give you panda eyes during the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I don't normally weat makeup however this eyeliner is great, usually when I wear eyeliner it doesn't stay ..., 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't normally weat makeup however this eyeliner is great, usually when I wear eyeliner it doesn't stay on however this last the whole day and looks fresh. Definitely worth the money and I have purchased on more than one occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Staying power, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a great product! I use it on my inner lower lid and it stays there all day, doesn't run either, and the colour is really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Daniel Sandler Waterproof Eyeliner, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The pen itself is a good size to carry in my make-up bag, but the nib of the actual eyeliner moves about too much.. A bit expensive for what it is..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... can make a clear opaque line or smudge it nicely - either way it stays put beautifully, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour is very flattering and you can make a clear opaque line or smudge it nicely - either way it stays put beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and gentle, 14 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour and so easy to apply. Very soft and lasts till you are ready to remove.Suitable for sensitive eyes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Daniel Sandler Waterproof Velvet Eyeliner, Aqua
£9.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews