Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.39
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2014
Saw this on TV and thought I have to buy. I have to say though that CD1 is far better than CD2. Have been playing it every morning going to work (love tracks 17, 18, 19 and 5).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I thought this was a okay cd, although I got bored of it after a day or two. got some good tunes on but like all cds u get the good ones and then the rubbish at the end
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
With some of the biggest names out there bundled onto a 2 disk CD for a bargain price you cant go wrong with Ultimate Club Anthems, and the fact that I got a free instant MP3 download cheaper than if I had just bought the MP3 album on its own, who could complain at that!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Very good album! Also look for for the 2nd album in the collection, this is good too. I am waiting eagerly for the 3rd album to come out, that's if there is a 3rd. Buy this and volume 2 if you want to cheer yourself up and get into the groove. Buy them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Full of all the best Club Anthems, this is another must have for you clubbers out there. I highly recommend this CD, you will not be disappointed. BOOM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
I have downloaded to my pc but the tracks have gàps between them when it is supposed to be continuous! Very annoyed by this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Amazing album every songs a banger. If you listen to Danny Howard on sat afternoons u wont be disappointed fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
I like this album. Added to my collection for when I'm DJ'ing. 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
great for getting you pumped up during a gym session or a night out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Some awesome tunes mixed with chavey ones .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)