Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2014
Excellent story line, my only disappointment is that each book finishes exactly where the next book starts, you therefore need to have each book downloaded. It really should be just one big book, the story does not end at the end of individual books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Good story but rather annoying that each book is so short. Each one ends at what would, in any other book, be an end of chapter. Perhaps it is a ploy to make you spend more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
good read from a good author. This is a change of storyline but still with a Welsh background. Only problem is that they are very short books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Great well written story. A comfort read: believable characters, easy to follow and good for hoiliday or rainy day reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
I am loving this series of books but why are the books so short. Surely they could have all been condensed into one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
The more I read of this saga the more I enjoyed. The characters certainly connect with came to be people you could
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
GREAT SERIES IT END SO YOU MUST READ THE NEXT ONE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Another good read to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Fantastic series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.