Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sandals for summer-feet
These sandals are a must for holidays and any outdoor life .Hard wearing and comfortable and support your feet while walking .Easily washed if the going gets muddy !
Published 6 months ago by J. Sanders

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour not as expected
These sandals are very comfortable the only complaint I have is the colour, they are grey and yellow not navy and yellow!
Published 3 months ago by MRS B BROWN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sandals for summer-feet, 9 Jun 2014
By 
J. Sanders - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are a must for holidays and any outdoor life .Hard wearing and comfortable and support your feet while walking .Easily washed if the going gets muddy !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As expected!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They seem very well made and are very comfortable. The are fully adjustable and that's exactly what I wanted from a walking sandal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 14 July 2014
Comfortable fit and cheap enough to use for everyday dog walking on beach and riverbanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So comfy!, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sole is bouncy and the footbed is roomy. I especially like the three points of adjustment.
Because my proper size is between 6 and 7 and these are only available in whole sizes they are, as expected, slightly too big.
I would recommend them to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable fit and easy to wear., 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great sandals for popping out to the shops but when I wear them for longer walks they don't support my feet at all and I end up with aching feet. However, they are great value for the price and good for general use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect fit and quality for the money paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These were a great fit and very comfortable, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a great fit and very comfortable. Slightly disappointed that they started to "fray" after on a couple of wearings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Colour not as expected, 11 Sep 2014
These sandals are very comfortable the only complaint I have is the colour, they are grey and yellow not navy and yellow!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Better than some, but not the best., 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reasonable value, good but not brilliant fit. Would not like to walk much more than 10 Km in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Walking for comfort, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for walking in the hills or shopping in the heated streets, flexible and comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews