Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars satisfaction
I bought this book for my wife ,as part of her christmas present package, she loves her cooking and never gets tired of looking for something new to prepare for our meals,she loves this one.
Published on 2 Feb 2009 by Mr. R. F. Gray

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Saturday kitchen cookbook.
I bought the first book of this type and use it often. I was so looking forward to this coming and couldn't wait to try recipes. Disappointed they weren't for me but I have a daughter who will love it. Recipes are down to personal taste buds and these just didn't tempt me.
Published 10 months ago by jenni


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars satisfaction, 2 Feb 2009
By 
Mr. R. F. Gray "RFG" (Kent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this book for my wife ,as part of her christmas present package, she loves her cooking and never gets tired of looking for something new to prepare for our meals,she loves this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
James Martin never fails to disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good cook book, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what a very good cook book easy to understand and i have cooked quite a few of his recipes and they have turned out really nice,thank you James
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Saturday kitchen cookbook., 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the first book of this type and use it often. I was so looking forward to this coming and couldn't wait to try recipes. Disappointed they weren't for me but I have a daughter who will love it. Recipes are down to personal taste buds and these just didn't tempt me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another cookbook, 18 Jun 2013
By 
JHvW "JHvW" (Pays Bas, Europe) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
because I love cooking and collect cookbooks what can I say about this cookbook? A welcome addition to my collection (which now stands at about nine feet, on the shelf, not counting books on beer, wine and specific diets).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good recipes, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoy this cookery book as it has a lot of nice recipes included. The book has a good layout, and has plenty of photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saturday Kitchen Cookbook, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A brilliant book in every way and a great choice for my daughter as she loves cooking. A great accompanyment to a great tv programme. The book arrived well within stated time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good cook book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present, love his show hope my friend likes it too, would I his books again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cookbook, 29 Jan 2011
I bought the book quite some time ago now and I have used it a reasonable number of times. I have found the recipes to be of a very good quality, and I have been very pleased with the results when I have used them. it is well worth the money and the layout is very good; the three sections are main courses,food heaven and hell,and deserts. I would recommend buying it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Saturday Kitchen Cookbook
6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews